This is a silent court where the kitchen is in front of.you can eat easier until 10 people! Sometimes the table isn't here, you can use mine to use it. (a smaller one)
Silent Beautiful place in Paris? Come here!
Silent Beautiful place in Paris? Come here!
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Hi visitors,
Welcome in my beautiful place.This flat is totally ok to live with 2. My place is located in a beautiful place in Paris, between both canals: St Martin and Ourcq.
From 10 min from the center in Paris (Chatelet by lign 4) and 1 stop from RER B.
Feel free to send me any demand, special request!
Enjoy,
Sandy

El lugar

A silent place to live in a long term in Paris, until 3 months for 2 people is good.

Disponible para huéspedes

all the flat is open for you, you can go downstairs, in the court with trees and use the beautiful place to have a drink or eat if the table is available, this place is peaceful and relaxing for everyone :)

Atención a los huéspedes

I am leaving in the south in France So if you have any question, you can ask me anything, if you have any emergency.

Otros aspectos destacables

Enjoy :)


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Zona para trabajar con notebooks

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $31
Depósito de seguridad $616
Descuento por semana: 2%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 10:00 a las 12:00.
Salida antes de las 20:00

Inside, you can use the place as your own place, in the respectful and cleaning way. If something wrong, feel free to contact me or my friends where lived 2 minutes from my place (door closed and keys inside, they have a twin) ; if something wrong with the kitchen and smell bad: feel free to use usual product to get out everything is blocked inside) etc...


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

París, FranciaSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de Sandy

Hi,
I am Sandy, a traveler a lot Europe, Asia, USA.
My big last travel was in Vietnam in 2015 for work as a volunteer.
In 2014: I travel in the west coast of USA by train: Vancouver, Seattle, SF.
I used a lot Airbnb and like to share life and experiences.

Now back in France, I travel in the south in France by car and visit the south in the south coast and in the country side. That's why we are !
Thanks you to accept me in your house, a good chance to talk and do life in the real life - I mean casual than touristic way.

My profil is also open to rent my place to you in Paris, if you come there !
Tell me your dates, I will arrange something good for you !
Sandy

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français

El barrio

Espacios similares