This is my music room.  It's at the back of the house and looks over the garden and the local park. Very quiet - all you can hear is the wind in the trees, birds, and Saturday football. The sofa bed opens out so that the fom rubber mattress is on the flooLoo, basin and walk-in shower - adequate, if not the strongest, Niagara-like flow.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

I ONLY ACCEPT A BOOKING IF THE ACCOUNT HOLDER IS TO BE A GUEST.
Sofa bed. This opens out so that the foam rubber mattress is on the floor, so guests need to be happy with getting up from the floor! Self catering. Use of kitchen. Tea and coffee facilities in the room. Shared shower room. Off street parking. There is internet access at the local library. I do not share my internet or wifi. Otherwise, guests are advised to make their own arrangements.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $28 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 9%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Absolutely no smoking of any kind - it makes me ill. Folk musicians welcome, and I have a music room, but no great noise, please, after 11 PM. Please lock the front door at all times, but remove the key from the lock so that I can use mine to get in. If the door to the garden is open, please close and lock it if you leave the premises.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

40 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ambar
Junio de 2017
La casa de Suzanne es una isla de paz y comodidad. Exactamente lo que busca un viajero. Su casa es sumamente tranquila, impecablemente limpia, llena de luz. Las camas muy cómodas con sábanas de algodón y almohadas de plumas. Tiene un jardín hermoso y dos gatos lindos y discretos. Me he hospedado con Suzanne en dos ocasiones por un total de 17 días y recomiendo altamente este alojamiento.
Perfil de usuario de Suzanne
Respuesta de Suzanne:
Great to see you again, Ambar. Do come back!
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Angela
Septiembre de 2017
Have stayed here before, very convenient for the hospital, comfortable bed.

Perfil de usuario de Ken
Agosto de 2017
Suzanne was most kind to let me check in a bit early and was always quick to respond via email or text. The place had everything I really needed and was close to morrisons supermarket and only a little further from the train and bus stations and downtown, making it walkable to most anywhere

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Agosto de 2017
Suzanne is very friendly. Good response to communication. Helpful local information. Two beautiful cats too!

Perfil de usuario de Jasmine
Agosto de 2017
Very pleasant stay, with clean space. Suzanne is really friendly and easy-going, always up for a chat! Her cats are super adorable and love cuddles. Thanks Suzanne :)
Perfil de usuario de Suzanne
Respuesta de Suzanne:
It was lovely to host you, Jasmine All the best for the job.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Bethany
Julio de 2017
Suzanne has a lovely house in Banbury, right next to a pretty park and not very far from the train station and town center. She is a very welcoming, kind and helpful host to stay with, although I didn't get the chance to talk with her much (I was in town for a wedding and away most of the time).

Perfil de usuario de Matthew
Julio de 2017
Enjoyed my stay. Will come back again.

Este anfitrión tiene 27 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Banbury, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Suzanne

Singing teacher, 63, has two people friendly cats. Likes folk music, classical music, walking, sewing, knitting, reading (many, many books at home.)

New to Airbnb. Guests free to attack kitchen for tea and coffee but otherwise make their own arrangements.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares