Bright, airy bedroom with  adjoining exclusive balcony
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our airy, sunlit bed & breakfast in Salt Lake is tastefully + comfortably furnished. Chic, minimal wrought-iron and wooden furniture, cool, pure cotton bed linen, baths with Italian fittings, balcony this is home as it should be.

El lugar

Large, airy bedroom with adjoining balcony offering lovely view . Tastefully furnished with a queen bed, bedside table, full size mirror, work table and chair. Ensuite washroom with modern sanitary fittings and 24*7 running hot and cold water.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests will have access to fully equipped kitchen ( oven, electric kettle, automatic pop up toaster, RO/UV water filter, cooking utensils, crockery, cutlery) huge Living cum Dining area with six seater dining table and chairs, sofa cum bed, centre table, side table and chairs
Guests will have access to their own set of bedroom key.

Atención a los huéspedes

Daily interaction with guests over phone and mail. I stay about 25 km away but make it a point to meet my guests at least once during their stay. Our live in caretaker Kamal, a super helpful, adorable guy who takes good care of all guests.

Otros aspectos destacables

Guests should be back in the premises by 11pm.


Servicios
Internet
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $8 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $12
Depósito de seguridad $198
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 23:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada con acceso libre con doorman

Since this is my home, guests are expected to treat it like they would treat their own home (or their grandmother's home, if they wouldn't treat their own home well!). A general sense of respect and courtesy is expected.

Only the guest(s) listed on the reservation are allowed in the home. Do not bring anyone else into the house.

Parties are not allowed in our apartment

Smoking NOT allowed inside the bungalow.

We are not here to judge but NO ALCOHOL OR DRUGS PLEASE

Shoes off in the house, please. You may leave them on the shoe rack right next to the door when you enter the apartment.

Please do NOT flush anything other than toilet paper down the toilet.

Please clean the toilets, the kitchen and the dining table after use.

Please do NOT put any hot pans/pots/other cookware on the dining table.

No food on the bed. It is preferred that any eating happens in the dining room, NOT in the guest room. If you eat in the guest room, only do so with adequate care on the desk, so that food does not create stains/cleaning issues.

Please remember to switch off all air-conditioners, fans and lights before stepping out of the apartment.

Please keep noise down to ensure that the neighbors are not disturbed.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 60 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Kolkata, IndiaSe registró en Febrero 2015
Perfil de usuario de SupriyaSupriya es SuperAnfitrión.

I was born in Bombay but have lived in Kolkata for many years now. I am privileged to have a spacious, airy, house in a quiet, leafy part of Kolkata that I would like to offer as a bed & breakfast. It is about 25 minutes' drive from the airport, and another 30 minutes' drive to the heart of the city, so the house is very conveniently located.
I am a warm, gracious host who likes to give her guests their privacy and space. I keep a clean, well-scrubbed and happy home with a caretaker and a resident singing dog :-)
I used to be consultant for public health projects, but am now busy looking after my mother, father-in-law and my beautiful dogs. I enjoy a good cup of Darjeeling, live music performances (Hindustani and Bengali) and a good conversation.

Idiomas: Bengali, English, Hindi
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares