Terrace with its stunning views.Watch the sunrise in the morning while sitting on the couch and enjoy the peaceful nature with all its beauty.
2 rooms 1 bathroom in Portals
Hospedado por Sevilay
Sevilay es el anfitrión.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

1st line sea view apartment, direct sea access, 3 minutes walk to two beaches.
Private section separated with a door consisting a double bedroom, an office room and a private bathroom. Can be rented to a single female for a longer time.

El lugar

The Apartment is situated on the cliffs, between two beautiful beaches of Portals. There is a direct sea access from the garden. There is nothing except trees between you and the sea. Even though you are only 2 minutes away from both beaches you will not hear any noise from the crowd.
The apartment has absolutely stunning views over the sea and is very peaceful. Palma, the capital city of mallorca is only 10 minutes drive.

Disponible para huéspedes

Kitchen, laundry room, living room, terrace

Atención a los huéspedes

Te apartment is big enough to have private sphere. I will be staying in the apartment but you won't see me that much unless you need/want to.
If you are single female, you can share the apartment with me for a longer period.


Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $37
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

No smoking and no pets in the apartment please.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Portals Nous, EspañaSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Sevilay

I am friendly, open-minded, optimist, clean, tidy, love dancing, getting to know new places and cultures. Almost every morning I go for a walk at the sea and feel myself like the happiest person in the world :) I can't live without sea and sunshine and the organic market where I buy all my food. My favorite book is Living, Loving, Learning from Leao Buscaglia.
I can be a great advisor for the ones who want to experience the island like the locals. If you are a foody, you will get advises about the best food on the island or you can join me for a great tapas, thai or mediterranean restaurant. Almost every weekend I go out with my friends to dance. If latin music is what you like, then you will be very welcome to join us.
I am new at Airbnb. The chances are high that you will become a pioneer if you decide to be my guest ;)

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español, Türkçe

El barrio

Espacios similares