Ir al contenido
Living roomLiving room
Cosy & large in the heart of Basel
Cosy & large in the heart of Basel
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
Medio baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
Medio baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
El apartamento está muy céntrico. Hay buenos restaurantes y bares, así como supermercados a pocos pasos del apartamento y se puede llegar al río Rhein en sólo 5 minutos a pie. La habitación es grande, limpia y llena de luz.
translated by Google

The apartment is very centrally located. There are nice restaurants and bars as well as supermarkets just a few steps from the apartment and you can reach the river Rhein in just 5 minutes by walking. The room is large, clean and filled with light.

El lugar

La habitación está muy bien decorada, grande (26 m2), lleno de luz y viene con una cómoda cama individual.
translated by Google

The room is beautifully decorated, large (26 m2), full of light and comes with a comfy single bed.

Disponible para huéspedes

Usted tiene acceso a la cocina, baño (que se comparte conmigo), sala de estar y balcón. Hay un lavadero en el sótano.
translated by Google

You have access to the kitchen, bathroom (which is shared with me), living room and balcony. There is a laundry room in the basement.

Atención a los huéspedes

Estoy muy feliz de tenerte aquí y me encantaría dar más información sobre cómo llegar a tus destinos, dónde encontrar los mejores restaurantes, y lo que está pasando en la ciudad. Y por supuesto si usted quiere la aislamiento usted no oirá de mí. Estaré trabajando de lunes a viernes de 8am a 5pm. Durante este tiempo tendrá el apartamento para usted.
translated by Google

I'm very happy to have you here and would love to give more information on how to reach your destinations, where to find the best restaurants, and what's going on in town. And of course if you want privacy you will not hear from me. I will be working Mondays through Fridays from 8am to 5pm. During this time you will have the apartment for yourself.

Otros aspectos destacables

Es un poco difícil encontrar aparcamiento en las calles pero hay un garaje de aparcamiento oficial justo al lado del apartamento (25 CHF por 12 horas). Durante mis horas de trabajo (8 am a 5pm) será difícil para mí para organizar check-ins. Para el check-in, puedo encontrarte en el apartamento antes de las 8:30 am o durante el almuerzo entre las 12:00 y 1:30 pm o después de las 5pm.
translated by Google

It’s a bit difficult to find parking on the streets but there is an official parking garage just beside of the apartment (25 CHF for 12 hours).

During my work hours (8am to 5pm) it will be hard for me to organise check-ins. For check-in, I can meet you in the apartment before 8:30am or during lunch time between 12:00 and 1:30pm or after 5pm.

Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Precios
Descuento por semana: 13%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 17:00
Salida antes de las 23:00

- Night silence in the house is after 10 pm. Please no construction works during the night ;-) If you come home late, please close the doors quietly and also try to be quietly in your behaving.

- Don’t take other people into the apartment.

- It is a non-smoking apartment. But you can smoke on the balcony.

Cancelaciones
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

128 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kai
Julio de 2017
Nicole's apartment is really lovely, very spacious and airy. The room is huge and there's a wonderful balcony out back. The place is easily accessible to the tram and airport and a fifteen minute walk to the center. Nici is also very helpful about finding your way around town and what to do. I would highly recommend staying with her!

Perfil de usuario de Aleksandra
Diciembre de 2016
Ich war drei Wochen bei Nicole und war mehr als zufrieden.

Perfil de usuario de Stephen
Octubre de 2016
Nicole was flexible and empathized when my arrival plans changed last minute, due to a flight delay. The place is remarkably clean, and simple but elegant for a modern home. I would recommend, as long as your stay doesn't conflict with my next booking! :)
Perfil de usuario de Nicole
Respuesta de Nicole:
Dear Stephen Thank you so much for your feedback, it really was a pleasure to have you as a guest and i hope you will come again :-) Some parts of your feedback came through privately (nobody can see it), so i hope it is ok for you that i will publish it here again: The decor was stunning and I felt at home immediately. I appreciate that Nicole welcomed me and spent time to introduce me to her city, even while she was packing for her own trip. Even though I'm generally a critical person, I can't think of anything that needs to be improved.
Octubre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Nicole
Agosto de 2016
Thanks Nicole, for making me feel at home and for your flexibility.

Perfil de usuario de John And Ying
Agosto de 2016
Nicole's apartment was spotlessly clean, in a great location and with a beautiful balcony to sit and drink coffee. I really enjoyed my stay and Nicole was very accommodating with my checkin.

Perfil de usuario de Brigitte
Marzo de 2016
Ein herzliches Willkommen durch Nicole, die Wohnung sehr gut ausgestattet und vorbildlich sauber. Es hat alles wunderbar geklappt.

Perfil de usuario de Sherry
Marzo de 2016
Nicole's home is cozy, neat, and inviting; I felt very at home! The location is very convenient, as there are several bus/tram stops either in front of the block or around the corner. Walking to the Rhine does not take very long either, and there are restaurants and markets to buy necessities. Nicole is really awesome, a very warm, welcoming, and helpful host! She helped me figure out where to go and has a great stash of guides/maps/brochures. I highly recommend Nicole's flat if you are trying to find a place to stay in Basel!

Basilea, SuizaSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Nicole

I love to travel, meet people and i love every kind of animals. Unfortunately, i don't have a pet because i work every day but if i could, i would have a zoo :-)
And i also like humans and thats why i am a Airbnb host :-) During all my travels, i realized that it is less important where i travel....its all about people and who i meet.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 80%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares