House in Sydney for 6ppl over New Years Eve!
House in Sydney for 6ppl over New Years Eve!
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Keyless entry and ADSL Wifi.
Two bedrooms in my bright & airy 3-bedroom house with a sunny front and back yard, plenty of areas to chill. The house is located within 5km (3mi) from Sydney city, 2.5km from the Airport and 6km from the beach.
Bus stop to the city: 1min walk.

El lugar

Two big and spacious rooms:
• Room 1: one queen bed, one double bed.
• Room 2: one double bed, one single bed.

The rooms:
• New/comfortable mattress.
• Your pillow preference (flat, medium or chunky).
• Clean linen and bath towel.
• Bedside table and lamp.
• Study desk and chair.
• Drawers.
• Clothes rack with hangers.
• Coat hook behind door.
• Heater or fan - depending on the time of year.

The house:
• Naked ADSL Wifi throughout the house including front & back yards.
• Keyless entry - your own PIN code to use for the duration of your stay.
• Huge sunny backyard with grass, fruit/veg/herbs growing, patio/pergola, hammock, sofa lounge, dartboard and plenty of open and sheltered seating options.
• Front garden with sheltered porch and comfy sofa chairs.
• Fully furnished lounge room, dining room, kitchen and laundry with iron & board.
• Two toilets (one bathroom, the 2nd toilet is located by the back porch).
• DVD, PS3, Wii with a limited selection of movies/games.
• Free and safe parking is available on-street or in my driveway. Note: my driveway is quite narrow so wider cards please use street parking.
• Dartboard.

Disponible para huéspedes

Full access to all of the rooms in my house, except for the 3rd bedroom.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am more than happy to provide information and tips on Sydney so please ask me.

Otros aspectos destacables

Breakfast:
There are a few good breakfast spots within walking distance:
• Two Fives Cafe (2mins walk).
• Black Star Pastry: Sweet & savoury bakery with good options (10mins walk).
• Three Blue Ducks: Nice food but not cheap (10mins walk).
• Sonoma Cafe: bakery (10mins walk).
• Bourke St Bakery (10-15mins walk).
• Saporium: Urban marketplace with several breakfast options (15mins walk).
• 5th Earl: Good service, delicious food. Queuing for a table is common (15mins walk).
• Grandma's at Rosebery: Shakshuka (15mins walk).
• Mi Mamasita: mexican, great breakfast (15mins walk).


Available for use:
• Lonely Planet Guidebook: Australia.
• Opal card (travel card for Sydney buses, trains, lightrail and ferries).
• Snorkelling equipment.
• Mountain bike.
• Bodyboard and fins.


Servicios
Apto para fumadores
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $81
Depósito de seguridad $812
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana $1137 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 14:00
Llegada con acceso libre con keypad

• Never leave the fan or heater on while sleeping.
• Please be considerate of my neighbours by minimising noise after sunset.
• Removing your shoes before entering the house is greatly appreciated.
• Smoking allowed outside only.
• Pets allowed outside only.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Carley
Octubre de 2016
Comfortable stay

Perfil de usuario de Chen
Octubre de 2015
The house is very near to the airport. Also very convenient to take a bus to downtown. Nearby there is a tasty Thaifood. Clarice is very nice hostress and very helpful. Nice place to stay.

Este anfitrión tiene 191 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Sídney, AustraliaSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de ClariceClarice es SuperAnfitrión.

Hello, I am a well travelled 37 year old Sydneysider offering a nice, clean and comfortable room at a fair price. Please ask me any questions about your possible stay, I am more than happy to assist. Thank you for considering my house as your home away from home.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares