The bedroomThe bedroom
One bedroom in Budapest center
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Indica el número de niños.
De 2 a 12
Indica el número de bebés.
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Your future room is cosy, spacy and comfortable. The apartment is close to Oktogon, in the heart of Budapest. Completely renovated (two years ago) and fully equipped.

El lugar

Common spaces are shared with my two friends, though they are not always there. The common spaces to be shared are kitchen, bathrooms and living room/hall areas. But with two WC and two bathrooms, it is easy going.
The kitchen is fully equipped and includes an electric oven, a microwave and a fridge. By the way, the kitchen is open on the living room. The bathroom is also fully equipped with a washing machine, a bath and a shower.

The idea is to give you a home-like experience in Budapest in a flat where you feel comfortable and cozy. I might not always be available to spend time with you, but my roommates and I are very easy going and friendly. If we synchronize, I'm sure we can spend quality time together.

At the very least, I will be happy to give you suggestions for what to see and where to go.

Otros aspectos destacables

I know I have a lack of comments, but I will compensate it with an extraordinary reactivity and helpfulness, so do not hesitate to contact me.

I do not charge cleaning fees.

Internet inalámbrico
Timbre / Intercomunicador inalámbrico

Personas adicionales $6 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información


Estancia mínima de 3 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Jernej
Junio de 2015
We had a great time in Budapest. Foucault is a great guy, very helpful, very polite... Apartment was at great location.

Sucy-en-Brie, FranciaSe registró en Enero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Foucauld

I am currently an Erasmus student in Budapest (in mechanical engineering) for one year.
In my free time, I travel a lot to see the each part of Hungary and countries next to it. I like to meet new people, discover other culture (that’s why I’m doing an Erasmus ) so having guests will be a pleasure for me!
I would love to give you some tips about my neighbourhood and the city I begin to know pretty well!

Idiomas: English, Français

El barrio

Espacios similares