Queen bed in bright & airy house near Airport
Hospedado por Clarice
Clarice es el anfitrión.Clarice es SuperAnfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Keyless entry and ADSL Wifi.
A Queen bed in a large private room at my bright & airy 3-bedroom house with a sunny front and back yard, plenty of areas to chill.
The house is located within 5km (3mi) from Sydney city, 2.5km from the Airport and 6km from the beach.
Bus stop to the city: 1min walk.

El lugar

The room:
• Big and spacious.
• New mattress.
• Your pillow preference (flat, medium or chunky).
• Clean linen and bath towel.
• Bedside table, lamp.
• Drawers.
• Coat/clothes rack.
• Heater or fan - depending on the time of year.

The house:
• Keyless entry - your own PIN code to use for the duration of your stay.
• Naked ADSL Wifi throughout the house including front & back yards.
• Huge sunny backyard with patio/pergola, hammock, sofa lounge and plenty of open and sheltered seating options.
• Front garden with sheltered porch and comfy sofa chairs.
• Fully furnished lounge room, dining room, bathroom, kitchen and laundry with iron & board.
• Two toilets (one bathroom, the 2nd toilet is located by the back porch).
• DVD, PS3, Wii, Netflix.
• Free and safe parking is available on-street or in my driveway. Note: my driveway is quite narrow so wider cards please use street parking.

Disponible para huéspedes

Full access to all of the rooms in my house, except for the other two bedrooms.
House is shared with home owner and partner.

Atención a los huéspedes

As often or as little as you like. I am more than happy to provide information and tips on Sydney so please ask me.

Otros aspectos destacables

Breakfast:
There are a few good breakfast spots within walking distance:
• Two Fives Cafe (2mins walk).
• Black Star Pastry: Sweet & savoury bakery with good options (10mins walk).
• Three Blue Ducks: Nice food but not cheap (10mins walk).
• Sonoma Cafe: bakery (10mins walk).
• Bourke St Bakery (10-15mins walk).
• Saporium: Urban marketplace with several breakfast options (15mins walk).
• 5th Earl: Good service, delicious food. Queuing for a table is common (15mins walk).
• Grandma's at Rosebery: Shakshuka (15mins walk).
• Mi Mamasita: mexican, great breakfast (15mins walk).


Available for use:
• Lonely Planet Guidebook: Australia.
• Opal card (travel card for Sydney buses, trains, lightrail and ferries).
• Snorkelling equipment.
• Mountain bike.
• Bodyboard and fins.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Apto para fumadores

Precios
Personas adicionales $13 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $8
Depósito de seguridad $121
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana $69 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 14:00
Llegada con acceso libre con keypad

• Never leave the fan or heater on while sleeping.
• Please be considerate of my neighbours by minimising noise after sunset.
• Removing your shoes before entering the house is greatly appreciated.
• Smoking allowed outside only.
• Pets allowed outside only.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

88 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Justin
Febrero de 2017
As described and easy to find. Check in not a problem with keypad which was great since work kept me moving at different hours. Clean and fast internet, walking distance to cool shops, restaurants and bars. Definitely recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Joshua
Enero de 2017
Your place is special. Clean and very welcoming. Thanks for everything.

Perfil de usuario de AnnaMarie
Noviembre de 2016
Very clean and comfortable home, Clarice was very helpful in giving me directions and recommending must see's during my stay! I enjoyed our passing conversations as well, she even taught me a trick to improve my eyesight! Lol would definitely recommend and stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Bea
Noviembre de 2016
It was a pleasure staying at Clarice's home. She was able to accept my last minute request, and even though she had to work during my arrival, she gave me a thorough run down of things via message. Her house is beautiful, homey and super convenient to buses and the airport. We had a nice little chat the morning I left, and I had to turn down multiple offers of coffee and breakfast! (only because of (URL HIDDEN) smelled really nice!) She and her boyfriend are really sweet, and I recommend them to anyone considering booking a stay in Rosebery!

Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Julio de 2016
Just a quick stop here, but it was a nice time! Hosts were very accommodating and made some lovely tea. Nice warm bed, easy access to airport, and a wonderful backyard from the looks of it. Definitely recommend

Perfil de usuario de Savannah
Mayo de 2016
Clarice was a lovely host. The house was wonderful and extremely clean. I would recommend this airbnb to anyone. Thanks so much for the lovely conversation Clarice!

Perfil de usuario de Linda
Abril de 2016
Clarice was very accommodating during my stay and even made recommendations for places to eat. I just wanted a bed to sleep in since my flight was cancelled. She responded very quickly and I was able to go right over and get some rest. Her home is in a nice neighborhood that is not too far from the airport. The accommodations are as described and I had a great afternoon/night's sleep.

Sídney, AustraliaSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de ClariceClarice es SuperAnfitrión.

Hello, I am a well travelled 37 year old Sydneysider offering a nice, clean and comfortable room at a fair price. Please ask me any questions about your possible stay, I am more than happy to assist. Thank you for considering my house as your home away from home.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares