Dresser, chair, closet open - door to private deckSeveral miles of walking and biking paths

Habitación privada

4 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

10 min from downtown and airport. 4 bus lines. Near lake with beach and walking trails. 3 couches open if additional folks

Disponible para huéspedes

Home. Bathroom, kitchen, livingroom. Outdoor decks.

Atención a los huéspedes

Whenever I can.

Otros aspectos destacables

One cat


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tiene mascotas: Some pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Cocina
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Treat it like you would your own home.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

13 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Benjamin & JoannaBenjamin & Joanna es SuperAnfitrión.
Noviembre de 2016
Ann was a terrific host. She is fun to talk to, and even drove me to and from the airport to save a few bucks! Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Susan
Mayo de 2016
Our plans changed at the last minute, so my husband wound up staying at Ann's without the rest of the family. He was very impressed with her and her home. Thank you, Ann!

Perfil de usuario de Anna
Noviembre de 2015
Ann is a lovely lady with the most beautiful cat :) We had a good night!

Perfil de usuario de Ruth
Octubre de 2015
Ann was a great host and her home is gorgeous. The room and very comfortable bed are bigger than they look in the photo. She made us feel welcome to use her kitchen and a variety of pillows and blankets. We felt very comfortable there whether she was there to answer questions or chat or whether we were there alone.

Perfil de usuario de Adelle
Octubre de 2015
Ann was one of my favorite Airbnb's I've had. I got stuck in the MSP airport over night because I didn't catch a standby flight so she actually picked me up from the airport and brought me back to such a cute little house. That was one of the coziest beds I've ever slept in and she had all the amenities for me. We got along great and enjoyed chatting, I got a great night of sleep, and in the morning she brought me back to the airport and even made me a cup of coffee in a to-go cup before we left. She was just wonderful

Perfil de usuario de Alex
Octubre de 2015
I had a lovely weekend staying with Ann. She was kind enough to pick me up from the airport and the room was perfect. Her cat is also adorable.

Perfil de usuario de Steven
Septiembre de 2015
Ann’s not a very good photographer because there are a lot of things not included in the photos. The room is much bigger than it looks in the picture. There’s a private fridge and coffee maker in the room along with a computer monitor if you want to hook up your laptop. She leaves soaps, conditioners, disposable razors, and even towels for guests to use. She has even gone out and gotten maps, bus routes, and pamphlets for the Minneapolis area. She obviously takes the host responsibility very seriously and by now it goes without saying the room was very clean. The rest of the house is well kept and furnished very nicely. Ann is very sweet, personable, and she’ll make you feel like you’ve already got a friend in town. Also not included in the photo is just how nice the neighborhood is. Its white picket fences without the fences. Friendly smiles and a great community to spend a vacation in. It’s in the heart of the Twin Cities so the drive to downtown is very short and it’s within distance of anything you want to see or do. I highly recommend staying here!

Mineápolis, Minnesota, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Ann

I travel a lot. I host guests often. I love to cook. I love meeting new people.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares