Private bedroom + bathBedroom
English Arts and Craft Home in Ghent, NY

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Sunny, spacious room with private bathroom and Japanese garden. Pastoral views. Can walk to Art Omi International fields and stroll rural country roads with views. 12 minute drive to Hudson or Chatham.
Enjoy your breakfast with coffee, tea, fruit, yogurt and local baked goods on the deck, at the dining table, or in your own private courtyard.
Guests are welcome to relax and enjoy the house and grounds.


NOTE: Kindly inquire about avail prior to booking.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 15:00 a 22:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s), cat(s) y other pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $20
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $95 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

No smoking indoors.
Limited kitchen access
Can use the refrigerator
Checkout: 11 a.m. (negot. upon request)


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

54 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Peter
Septiembre de 2017
The house was amazing and the host could not be more accommodating. She made you feel relaxed and really enjoyed our stay.

Perfil de usuario de Jyoti
Septiembre de 2017
Roberta's house is delightful and in a great location if you want to explore the area. We enjoyed getting to know Roberta and appreciate her hospitality. She gave us a delicious breakfast every morning and the room and bath are clean and comfortable.

Perfil de usuario de Jeff
Septiembre de 2017
On our month long honeymoon, staying with Roberta was the highlight of our trip. She's a lovely person and her animals made it hard to want to leave. You'd be lucky to stay at a home as beautiful as hers.

Perfil de usuario de Heather
Agosto de 2017
This is a gorgeous area! Roberta's place is cozy and peaceful. The garden and grounds are beautiful. The room is spacious and had nice updates in the bathroom. I had a great stay and would return. Roberta is a wonderful host. She accommodated my dietary needs and even sent me with snacks for the road.

Perfil de usuario de Vanessa
Julio de 2017
Roberta's home is very special and we feel very fortunate whenever we have the opportunity to stay at this peaceful and wholesome place. Just a note that the bathroom was recently renovated. Don't miss out on saying Hi to the donkeys!

Perfil de usuario de Sayantan
Julio de 2017
My wife and I spent the Fourth of July long weekend in Roberta's beautiful house in Ghent. Her aesthetically designed rustic house offers splendid views of her luscious and well-kept yard; her dog and cat kept us company throughout. Roberta treated us to her delicious breakfast and was very generous in offering suggestions about must-visit places in the area (breakfast at Bartlett House being one of them). We loved our stay at Roberta's and highly recommend anyone looking to spend time in the Catskills Mountains or Lake George.

Perfil de usuario de Katherine
Junio de 2017
Roberta's place is great and suits our needs wonderfully! Good location and comfortable!

Ghent, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de RobertaRoberta es SuperAnfitrión.

I'm an artist living in a beautiful rural landscape which I would like to share with others coming to visit the area. I have two donkeys out in the pasture always in need of a head scratch. The area has so much to offer, I would like this to be a welcoming point of reference for your stay.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares