Large common garden in front of house, available for the guestsNice sized and modern kitchen
Cozy room 10 minutes from the city

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

You will be renting a spare bedroom in my apartment. I will also be living there along with my cats :) The bedroom is small but bright and clean, and it has a double bed 160x200cm. Clean towels will be provided


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 17:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza 7
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 17:00

Please, no smoking inside, there is a balcony you can use if you need to smoke.
No guests except the ones renting allowed in the apartment (exceptions can be made if you ask me first).
It's expected that it's quiet in the apartment after 12 pm.
You are free to use the common areas, but please clean up after you use it.
In general, I do not offer any food or drinks, so please make sure you have what you need. (You will of course be able to use the kitchen, if you want to cook or prepare a meal)


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

30 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Emilio
Agosto de 2015
Bente no estaba en en el tiempo que llegamos en casa por causas laborales, en su lugar nos atendió Inga quien nos dio acceso a toda la casa, fue super amable, y en todo momento nos facilitó todo lo que necesitamos para que todo fuese confortabilísimo,

Perfil de usuario de Katie
Junio de 2017
Great bnb for a trip to Bergen! Bente was a great host - communicated quickly with me, and even picked me up at the airport when my flight arrived very late for an affordable rate (compared to taxi service). The apartment is outside of Bergen but very accessible by public transportation - there's a bus stop only a couple of minutes down the road and it only takes about 5 minutes on the bus to get downtown. I'd recommend only solo travelers stay here - the bed is large enough for two but it's a very small room so there isn't a lot of room to spread out in, but for me traveling alone it was perfectly sized and comfortable! It was quiet and quaint, and though I didn't end up doing so Bente showed me her kitchen facilities and dishes if I was interested in cooking for myself. Highly recommend, especially for the price - well worth it and a great experience!

Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Junio de 2017
Wir waren zu zweit für eine Nacht bei Bente. Das Zimmer ist sauber und modern, man fühlt sich wohl. Bente war sehr nett und gastfreundlich. Die Wohnung liegt sehr zentral und wir sind mit dem Auto relativ schnell aus der Stadt bei ihr gewesen. Wir würden definitiv wieder das Zimmer buchen.

Perfil de usuario de Katrine
Junio de 2017
Bente is very easygoing. We arrived for a weeding nearby and needed somewhere to sleep. Her two cats are two fluffy balls of joy. The bus to town is very close by and only two stops away. We got a separate key and were able to arrive whenever it suited us in the night. Not everyone is that relaxed when you start cooking food and fiddle around in someone elses kitchen, but Bente was very calm about the whole thing, so we didn't feel like we were intruding.

Perfil de usuario de 晓沫
Junio de 2017
Bente is a very nice host. She is willing to talk with people. Her apartment is located in a small mountain, really peaceful and cozy. And you can just take the bus to the city center within two stops. And her cats are also cute and lovely.

Perfil de usuario de Fatih
Octubre de 2016
It was a beautiful journey and we lived no trouble with house. The House was so cosy and comfortable. We found everything in the kitchen. We washed and dried our clothes easly. The balcony had a wonderful lake sightseeing.Also the cats were so cute.Bente and Inga was so polite and helped us about transportation and journey information. Thanks for everything...

Perfil de usuario de Agata
Septiembre de 2016
Bente was very helpful throughout our stay, provided us directions and recommended places to visit. Her cats were very friendly too! Plus it's the most incredible breakfast view ever!

Bergen, NoruegaSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Bente

I am an easygoing and mellow girl, who enjoys getting to know people and cultures

Idiomas: Dansk, English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares