Light and airy lounge/TV room
Double bed
Dog friendly home, 5 min walk from Dicky Beach

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Spacious and light-filled with large comfy couches. Huge glass doors overlook a picturesque and secure garden where you may relax in the winter sun. Dogs love it here, only 200m to Beach and no roads to cross to Moffat Beach. So close to cafes, restaurants, bakeries, parks and a Surf Club at Dicky Beach. We live upstairs. Guests have their own entry. Complimentary breakfast of yoghurt, with fresh fruit from local farmers, available if you wish. Wheelchair friendly.

El lugar

Private bedroom with your own bathroom and living/TV area. This is a peaceful, quiet location right in the middle of both Dicky & Moffat beaches. Away from the hustle & bustle, yet we have everything on our doorstep.

There's always a lovely sea breeze. Suits either a single adult or a couple.

Mini kitchen has fridge, sink, microwave, tea/coffee, toaster, crockery and cutlery. Bathroom has a shower over the bath.

Bed is a comfy double size.

The restful garden is just the place to relax and unwind. It is a shared space, however we limit our garden time whilst we have guests.

Victoria is a Massage Therapist and a therapeutic massage may be available upon request.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have their own entry from our garden.

Plenty of street parking in front of the house.

Atención a los huéspedes

Should you have any queries, we will be happy to assist; please ask. Because we live upstairs, you will be aware of some of our day-to-day noises/movements, however on the whole, we are fairly quiet people.

Occasionally, during your stay, we may have to access the downstairs study room. However, we endeavour to use this room as little as possible whilst you are our guest.

Otros aspectos destacables

House guests only.

Washing machine and dryer not available.

Are you bringing your dog? That's great . . . they all love it here and our gentle Labrador gets on well with all dogs.


There is a $30 cleaning fee per stay.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 16 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza 24
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

Firstly, relax and enjoy your stay with us.
Have fun - be happy
Please, no smoking on our premises
No drugs
Be kind to our much loved indoor/outdoor pet.
Please - no animals on the furniture


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

24 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kate
Julio de 2017
Victoria is a great host and very accommodating. The space is private as the comfortable lower part of the house with a great garden outlook onto a dog friendly garden so a great choice for your accompanying 'pooch'. Access to small kitchen appliances made it easy to relax indoors. Ideal location as it is a short stroll to Dicky's beach and Moffat Beach. Fabulous stay.

Perfil de usuario de Kristina
Mayo de 2017
Victoria and Eric were great hosts, the place was clean, comfortable and nicely presented, my dog and I enjoyed the stay and the location was great, we could walk to the beach and shops and amenities were close by. Would be happy to stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Allison
Marzo de 2017
Great location and a lovely hostess. Very comfortable and clean.

Perfil de usuario de Jake
Octubre de 2016
What a great place to stay, where to start. The location is perfect only 5minutes walk to a great dog friendly beach, and great cafes. The house is spacious with a great living area, own bathroom kitchenette and yard. We rode our bikes to town and all around the area. Caloundra is very bike friendly with dedicated bike lanes. Victoria and Eric are both very friendly and accomodating and at the same time respectful of your privacy. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning

Perfil de usuario de Christine And DeanChristine And Dean es SuperAnfitrión.
Septiembre de 2016
My daughter and I stayed 3 nights with our dog Archie and felt very welcomed. Archie loved Mimi's company from the get-go and they played as only dogs can. Non-stop. I was very thankful for how accommodating Victoria and Eric were of us all and even welcomed Archie inside on tiles areas! There is a large area with tv and couches to relax and although the bedroom is smaller, you don't have to spend more time in in than to sleep. Noise does carry a little between upstairs and downstairs but the hosts were very respectful in the levels of sound. Local dining was lovely and the beaches are superb. There's a delightful estuary that leads to the ocean only 5 mins walk and Archie loved those walks each morning. Great to be surrounded by dog-friendly beaches. Thanks. We will be back.

Perfil de usuario de Ruth@Gaulke.Com.Au
Agosto de 2016
Victoria and Eric are warm and caring people and their place is close to so many different walks, beaches, amenities that it is the perfect place to unwind and relax.

Perfil de usuario de Janette
Julio de 2016
Had a lovely one night stay at Victoria and Eric's home. In a great spot a few minutes walk to the beach and cafes.

Caloundra, AustraliaSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Victoria And Eric

We are in our early 60's, easy-going and looking forward to the "R" word!

Every day we either swim or walk at the beach with our dog Mimi.

We aim to provide our guests with comfort and cleanliness in a relaxed atmosphere. Come and stay - you'll enjoy this area and especially our great beaches.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares