2-bed central flat close to City
2-bed central flat close to City

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Bright 2-bed flat in Victorian house, set over two floors with fabulous garden in a conservation area. The flat is 2 mins from the tube, giving you quick access to many of London's top tourist sites. Ideal for couples and families with children

El lugar

Our flat is a great space to relax after a day visiting the city's tourist sites. There are two bedrooms: One with a double bed and one with a bunk bed. Built in the 1890s it is set over two floors with open plan living downstairs, with French doors onto a lovely mature garden.

Disponible para huéspedes

The house is divided into 2 flats. Your flat front door is accessed through a shared hallway on the ground floor.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will do our best to meet guests for check-in to show them the flat and how things work. Otherwise guests will be left alone to enjoy their stay, with someone at the end of a phone if there is a problem.


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 13 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza 53
Depósito de seguridad: 331
Precio por fin de semana: 159 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

No smoking. No parties. No pets. Please respect our neighbours by keeping noise to a minimum. Please leave the flat as you found it.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Lara
Agosto de 2015
We felt very welcomed by the host, everything that she said she'd do, she did! She even left us a bottle of wine... that was awesome and thoughtful. The flat is cozy and cute with a beautiful back yard. The neighborhood was safe and a quick walk to the Underground (subway). There were a couple of decent small family owned grocery stores at the end of the block that were convenient for us, plus a pharmacy and a pretty good casual restaurant around the corner. Overall, we were happy!

Perfil de usuario de Helen
Agosto de 2015
The house and the area were perfect. The house was charming with a sweet garden and all the amenities one would want - laundry, dish washer, TV etc. I would certainly stay there again when visiting my daughters in East London. Also, it was brilliant for access to City Airport. We were made most welcome.

I live in London and work part-time for a daily British newspaper The Guardian. I love travelling and meeting new people and have lived in Germany for a few years

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares