La casaIngresso lato piscina
Enchanting Experience in Umbria
Enchanting Experience in Umbria
9 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
9 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
9 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
9 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Live the experience of a stay in the green Umbrian countryside in a typical '700 stone farmhouse, few KM from the main artistic sites. You will have 2000 sqm of garden, swimming pool, wood oven and BBQ and playground for kids with wooden house

El lugar

The stone house is very characteristic and charmant, wooden bean ceiling and terracotta tile floors, fireplace, bathroom and kitchen with island hob, washing machine and dishwasher.
Comfortably sleeps 6 persons + extra bed or cot.
On the ground floor there is a living room and a very large kitchen/dining room of 40 sqm.
On the first floor there is a spacious hallway, bathroom with tub and shower, 3 bedrooms (2 double and 1 twin beds+extra bed), one of which in the attic with small bathroom.

Disponible para huéspedes

The stone house has a private entrance and you will be the only guests. It has a large private swimming pool, garden of 2000 sqm, playground area for kids with wooden house, pizza oven and BBQ for unforgettable evenings at open air.

Otros aspectos destacables

The house is equipped with mosquito nets.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Lavadora

Precios
Personas adicionales $30 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $73
Depósito de seguridad $182
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king, 1 cuna
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
3 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 litera

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Kids are welcome in our home.
That is the reason why, smoking is not permitted inside the house.
Sorry , but animals are not allowed.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches.
Durante el período del 29 de Junio de 2018 - 02 de Septiembre de 2018 la estancia mínima es de 7 noches.

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Giulia
Enero de 2017
Il nostro soggiorno a Massa Martana è andato veramente bene. La casa è accogliente. C'è una grande cucina ben attrazzata con un grande tavolo dove poter cenare tutti insieme. La sera, inoltre, nel salottino, abbiamo utilizzato anche il camino, (molto confortevole) date le rigide temperature. Sicuramente in estate è una casa che si apprezza anche di più per il bel giardino e la piscina. Adatta a persone di tutte le età ma soprattutto a famiglie con bimbi (è anche attrezzata con diversi giochi in giardino: altalene ecc.). L'unica pecca purtroppo è il piccolo bagno nella camera mansardata, davvero poco utilizzabile viste le ridotte dimensioni. Non è l'unico bagno fortunamente perché ce n'è un altro più grande, ma essendo noi personalmente in 7 dovevamo darci un po' il turno. Per il resto è una buona casa.
Perfil de usuario de Thessa
Respuesta de Thessa:
Grazie Giulia per i positivi commenti. E' stato un piacere avervi ospiti e sapere che il vostro soggiorno a capodanno sia andato bene. Spero di potervi ospitare d'estate.
Enero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Carole
Septiembre de 2016
Thessa's house is absolutely lovely. We were 2 couples with a kid each and it was very comfortable. We enjoyed the pool and the garden very much. Thessa sent a few messages before our arrival to make sure we had directions, etc. Would definitely go back!! Thanks Thessa, hope to meet you next time.x
Perfil de usuario de Thessa
Respuesta de Thessa:
Thanks Carole! Carole and her husband Charlie and their friends Hamish and Ginnie and children have been fantastic guests: nice, empathetic (they contact me during the terrible days of hearthquake), quite but happy people. They treat the house as if it were their. It has been a pleasure to have them and hope to meet all of them next time. I really recommend them!
Septiembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Piotr
Agosto de 2016
Thessa was very open for early check-in and responding very quickly. But the house is disappointing. Very low ceiling and lack of any closet for the clothes makes this house very unconvinient. The only WC is on the second floor. You have to climb there with small children up and down many times every day while the stairs are steep and have no barrier of any kind. Ok, kitchen is quite spacious but the living is very tiny ( the only place to sit is 2 person coach). The other bedroom is 2,(URL HIDDEN)big or rather small. The only bathroom is also very small. Generally the house is not for 9 people. The garden is in bad condition. It is not watered so the grass colour is not really green. There are plenty of rotten apples and old dog's droppings. The house stands alone quite far away from the other houses but half of it is occupied by other people ! So you live in a half of the house and have other people literally watching your kitchen window from their yard ! We found a lot of old spiders net and cigarette ashes in the bathroom on the thick layer of the old dust. The fireman's bunker bed stays on the corridor (40 cm from the bathroom door, 60 cm from the bedroom doors) and next to it is so little space that it is difficult to pass in the corridor.
Perfil de usuario de Thessa
Respuesta de Thessa:
Dear Piotr, thank you very much for your review. There are some interesting areas of improvement that will help me to do better. I would like to say just a couple of things about the house. The house is an old house of the '700 and even if it was damaged during the 1999 hearthquake, it was rebuilt as it was in origin so, the ceiling is not so high but absolutely compliance with the law. In the second half of 1900, at the owner death the house was divided between two brothers and after sold to different owner. Since then they are two separate houses even if neighboring. So, the house you have rent is not occupied by other people: you have a private entrance, garden, house and pool. Nobody share anything with our guest. There is just only one small window over the kitchen sink facing the neighbour yard. The house is suitable for 6. We never rent it to 9 people without specifying the space available. Furthermore, each extra-bed over 6 has a really cut price. Description of the house and photos clearly show that there is 1 bathroom on the second floor and how the stairs are. Anyway I will specified in the description some of the items you have mentioned to be more specific and surely improve cleanliness. Thanks again for your comment and for being our guest. Hope to see you in the future. Kind regards, Thessa
Agosto de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Gregory
Julio de 2016
We had a lovely time, the area is beautiful with nice little villages in the neighborhood. For the kids there were enough toys to play with and of course we enjoyed the pool a lot.

Roma, ItaliaSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Thessa

Nasco a Caracas, vivo a Roma, abito il mondo, in/per-seguo la felicità. Consulente settore energia, aspirante iconografa, indegnamente 3M (Moglie, Mamma, Manager).
Viaggio molto con la famiglia e amiamo soggiornare in posti accoglienti e familiari. Ecco perchè cerchiamo di riproporre l'intima atmosfera di casa agli ospiti che soggiornano nella nostra casa di campagna.

Idiomas: English, Español, Italiano

El barrio

Espacios similares