Dolce gusto coffee mmmm :)
Family apart. across the park & ZOO

Departamento o casa entera

3 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This is our home, and we will let you take care of it while you stay in our hometown - Zagreb.

As any other homeowner, we love our place, keep it clean and maintain it. It has been equipped to meet our needs and we hope you’ll like it as well!

El lugar

The apartment consists of one large bedroom with a king size bed (180 x 200 cm), a bathroom with a shower, a kitchen, a living room with a couch (85 x 180 cm), a dining room and a balcony –65 m2 in total. Our apartment is fully furnished - there’s a TV, Wi-Fi, an oven, an induction hob, a fridge, a washing machine and a dishwasher. You will also find little things like tea, coffee and spices for cooking, bed linen and towels, toilet paper and
detergent!

Atención a los huéspedes

When you arrive, our friend Mia will meet you to give you the keys and show you around the apartment. She will answer all your questions and be at your disposal during your stay.


El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

Please use the apartment for its intended purpose.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Melli
Julio de 2016
we spend some great days in Iva and Darios Appartment. The contact with Iva was very uncomplicated and kind. Unfortunately we didn't met them but Iva's sister Mia who gave us the keys was also very nice. She was already waiting in front of the house when we arrived, showed us the flat and told us everything we needed to know. The appartment was very clean, well equipped and good located. you can go to the center within 20 minutes by public transport. Iva and Darios Home is even very suitable when you have a little child because Franko has a lot of nice toys which our daughter was allowed to use. So we really felt at home in their appartment. We would definitly recommend it to everybody and stay there again. Thank you!

Perfil de usuario de Hajnalka
Julio de 2016
We enjoyed our stay at Iva's and Dario's nice flat. It is equipped with everything you need, is clean and at a very good location. We personally met Mia, who was extremely helpful, friendly, gave us all the information we needed. Franko let there many of his toys, so also our daughter was happy with this accomodation. So, everything was excellent, we warmly recommand Iva and Dario's flat.

Perfil de usuario de Heather
Noviembre de 2015
This was our first experience of staying in an air b&b and we were totally delighted. We were met at the door and given a warm welcome with full instructions about how everything worked. Our hosts had left a lovely hand drawn map pointing out all the local amenities as well as guide books of the area. The surroundings were good, handy for trams and shops but not noisy. The apartment was tastefully furnished with everything we could need for our stay. I hope we will be able to stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Katja
Noviembre de 2015
The description of the apartment was very accurate. The place is bright and charming. I mainly communicated with Iva, but her sister Mia is the one who showed us around the place and neighborhood. They were both very patient and extremely helpful. The apartment was fully stocked with everything one might need and want. This was my first experience with Airbnb and thanks to these guys it was a very positive one.

Perfil de usuario de Sanne
Agosto de 2015
We had a wonderful time in the bright and charming appartment of Iva and Dario. When we arrived Mia, the sister of Iva, was there to welcome us. She was very enthausiastic and showed us the appartment. We felt very welcome. Iva en Daria drew us a map which contained all the nice spots in Zagreb. So we drank coffee in very nice bars, it was great. Thank you again Iva and Dario.

CroaciaSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Iva I Dario

Hi!

We are a family of three - Franko, Iva and Dario. Dario is a teacher and a sports trainer for kids, Iva is a company director in touristic sector and Franko is a happy kid.

When we travel, we'll let you take care of our apartment!

Idiomas: English

El barrio

Espacios similares