Long term stay in Family friendly rancher
Hospedado por Katherine
Katherine es el anfitrión.
4 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
4 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Rancher House with a fully fenced private backyard in Brookswood. Walking distance to the grocery store and local transportation. There are lots of hiking trails only a 5 minute walk away!

Rental is for the entire house, 3 bedrooms and 1.5 baths.

House will be furnished, however is you are wanting to stay longer and want it unfurnished that is possible too.

Disponible para huéspedes

Full access to the house and storage available. There is carport parking for 1 but 2 more spots in the drive way along with street parking.

Basic cable, wireless, and utilities are included.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be living just down the street so if you need assistance with anything I will be here to help.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Salida antes de las 12:00

Respect, no late hour noise, no additional guest unless approved. Sorry no pets!


Cancelaciones

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jerry
Julio de 2016
Katherine is a very nice hostess! She's polite, considerate and generous! Felt very comfortable to live here!

Perfil de usuario de Natasha
Marzo de 2016
Katherine has been a great host. She is very easy going, easy to talk to as well as respectful of your privacy. Also a good experience with my dog and her dog together. I have decided to stay longer and it is all thanks to my host.

Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Febrero de 2016
Had a wonderful time at Katherine's. She is a lovely host and treated myself and my little dog like friends. I would love to stay there again! Thank you very much Katherine. :)

Perfil de usuario de Margo
Agosto de 2015
Katherine was great, friendly and helpful. I am coming back for a long stay soon.

Perfil de usuario de Lauren
Julio de 2015
Katherine and Coco were great hostesses! Katherine was very quick in responding to emails while arranging my stay and continued to be attentive and accommodating throughout. Her place is clean and comfortable with easy access to the highway or to Campbell valley park. The added bonus of her adorable French bulldog Coco was great!

Perfil de usuario de Stacey
Junio de 2015
I stayed with Katherine for about a month, and I loved it, I was sad to leave! I felt super welcome and had everything I needed. She and her dog were awesome and I felt right at home.

Langley, CanadáSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Katherine
I am a Travel agent and Love to travel!

El barrio

Espacios similares