Dining AreaMaster Bedroom with Queen Bed
Garden home
Hospedado por Jennifer
Jennifer es el anfitrión.Jennifer es SuperAnfitrión.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Sweet, air conditioned home with beautiful, private back yard with outside dining area. Home includes 1.5 bathrooms, 2 bedroom, 1 queen and 1 double bed. Living room includes Wireless, T.V. lots of parking, washer, dryer, full kitchen, dining area.

El lugar

My home is full of original art (mostly local) and antique furnishings. Deer frequent the backyard, especially in the early morning and there are fresh tomatoes and zucchini in the upper vegetable garden in late summer that you are welcome to eat.

Disponible para huéspedes

Full kitchen, laundry room, backyard, garden, living, dining etc...

Atención a los huéspedes

I will check you in and give you a key, show you around then I will be available by phone.

Otros aspectos destacables

It's comfy with lots of wood. The front yard has just been excavated and I'm waiting for the rainy season to plant it. The house is easy to identify - dirt and large basalt rocks cover the slope. Park in the driveway.


Servicios
Internet
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 17:00
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

Please do not use air fresheners or any cleaning supplies not already in the house unless they are ecofriendly, no bug spray or any chemicals in or outside, no candles inside the house, no fires in the backyard firepit. Please do not vacuum or dust with anything other than a dry cloth. Do not take chairs or inside furniture outside. Thank you.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

96 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sophie
Octubre de 2017
Really enjoyed this beautifully furnished house.

Perfil de usuario de Devin
Octubre de 2017
It was a great place. Would stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Angela
Octubre de 2017
Everything was as stated. Good location, quiet neighborhood, comfy beds. Good communication when needed.

Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Septiembre de 2017
We stayed here with our 9-month-old son, and loved it. Puréed bananas on the back porch. Lots of green, beautiful grass to crawl through. And my husband and I got to see an amazing sunset! This place is a gem.

Perfil de usuario de Emily
Septiembre de 2017
Jennifer greeted us when we arrived and showed us around the house and how everything worked. She was nice enough to have coffee ready for the next morning and bagels for breakfast. Her house is cozy and comfortable and conveniently located. She responded quickly to any messages I sent her through Airbnb!

Perfil de usuario de Kelli
Septiembre de 2017
Jennifer's place reminded me of staying at a good friends house; very comfortable, everything you'd need and perfect for just hanging out. Beds were super comfy and the back yard was amazing and great for relaxing.

Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Agosto de 2017
Jennifer was such a thoughtful host. We arrived much later than expected and she left the light out for us. She also left some fruits and tea in the fridge albeit our stay was only over night. Her house was clean and the beds were comfortable. We would definitely stay again next time we explore the area.

Este anfitrión tiene 4 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Eugene, Oregón, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de JenniferJennifer es SuperAnfitrión.

I am an elementary teacher and avid bicyclist. I love Eugene because of the proximity to great trails, wineries, rivers, mountains and the coast and I'm happy to share information about all of my favorite places with guests. I also know of great mushroom hunting spots which happen to be very close to some great wineries.

The five thing that I can't live without, besides the obvious, loved ones and family, are access to a peaceful garden, my bicycle, the means to travel (thank you Airbnb), great local diners and wild places. When I travel, I love to visit art museums and street markets and eat authentic ethnic food of any kinds.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares