Living Room Living Room
Casa de la familia + Piscina y Jardín
Casa de la familia + Piscina y Jardín
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Esta descripción se tradujo de forma automática del Inglés con Google Translate, así que es posible que tenga errores.

Situado en el campo en las afueras de Florencia, Toscana, esta casa unifamiliar es ideal para 3/4 personas. La propiedad consta de 60m2 de espacio habitable distribuidos en dos plantas con los dormitorios arriba. Además hay un privado de 40m2


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $73
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 6 noches

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Enric
Agosto de 2016
La descripción del anuncio es correcto y veraz. Nos acogió muy bien y nos espero porqué llegamos mas tarde de la hora prevista.

Perfil de usuario de Maria
Agosto de 2017
Lovely little villa in a private complex with a large enough pool for a swim and to cool down in the heat. Surrounded by vine fields and hills, it's a great place to relax in between excursions to the country side or to the gorgeous Florence. There is a small mall near by, where a large supermarket is located, to stock up on supplies; the house is fully equipped to cook anything you wish! If you visit in the summer, it gets very hot between 11:30am-3:30pm, but we found if you keep doors/windows (with the attached shutters) nearly closed, it blocks the heat out of the house, so it's bearable. As a family of four, with two small children, we swam AM and/or PM around those hot hours. There is an amazing forest half an hour drive away to visit, which is great for the children to run around in nature (also nice and cool, under the shade of the trees). I recommend packing a picnic for this excursion, as the restaurants we visited were fairly expensive, the food offered not good at all, and nobody spoke any English (also no 3G reception to use a translation app). They all have 5-star reviews on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) Maps though, which made us think that they only serve the good cuts of meat to the locals. Florence, on the other hand, was marvellous to dine and everyone was super friendly and happy. Not to mention how beautiful this old city is! Also only half an hour away from the house. All in all, we had a great holiday at Niccolò's, who was indeed a lovely host and made us feel very welcome.

Perfil de usuario de Flo
Agosto de 2017
Niccolo is a great host. The house is nice, big enough for a family of 5 (incl. a small kid) in a great neighbourhood. Was a great trip.

Perfil de usuario de Francois
Agosto de 2017
Le logement est idéalement situé à 5 minutes d'une bretelle d'autoroute (sans en subir les nuisances car celle-ci est à 3 kilomètres). La résidence se situe le long d'une départementale dont le trafic est modéré mais non gênant. Contrairement à certains gites, ici pas besoin de faire du 4X4 pour rejoindre le logement! Le logement est spacieux et en tout point conforme à l'annonce. Il est bien équipé pour la cuisine. La piscine est grande, propre et à proximité immédiate du logement ; l'utilisation par les autres logements de cette petite résidence est discrète : en clair aucun problème. La situation à 20 minutes de Florence, du Chianti et de la province d'Arezzo est idéale. Côté Est, la province de Regello, est plus sauvage et rurale mais satisfera les amateurs de randonnées.

Perfil de usuario de Sophie
Agosto de 2016
We had a fantastic stay in Niccolo's place. The house is really conform to what is announced, comfortable, well-equipped and clean. It is very well situated for visits in the region (5 min to the A1), close to supermarkets and Figline where you can enjoy nice dinner, but at the same time it is very calm. There's a nice grocery store at the village nearby where you can buy delicious pastries for breakfast :-p. The swimming pool is amazing, with a splendid view on the Tuscan landscapes, and very quiet. Niccolo is a perfect host and welcomed us very warmly, and we also very much appreciated the beds being made already and lending us some towels! I really recommend this place and would definitely like to come back!

Perfil de usuario de Xavier
Julio de 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at Niccolo's place.The communication was very good and Niccolo was the perfect host. Thanks again ,Niccolo , for giving us a wonderfull holiday! Xavier & co

Perfil de usuario de Koen
Julio de 2016
We arrived on a Saterday after a traffic delay of several hours and Niccolo was still there waiting for us. The house is very nice, just like the pictures are showing on airbnb. The furniture and kitchen equipment is new. There was no wifi but one neighbour has a open network and the bath- and bedroom of the kids were able to connect (jsst secret). The pool (with a magnificent view) is big enough to be shared with other locals , staying in the other houses. The location is a near the A1 between Florence and Roma. (2 min drive to the A1, 20min drive to center of Florence). It's a perfect location to visit other towns. We visited Siena,San Giminiano, Arezzo and a couple of times Florence. The environment is also nice for people who like to walk in the mountains. After a few days back in Belgium, we miss the wonderful house and Toscany. One week was too short! When its 35°C or more outside, it can be very hot to sleep , open the windows and use something for the mosquitoes. Airco would be an alternative. Love to come back in the future.

Florencia, ItaliaSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Niccolò

Ciao a tutti, sono Niccolò sono nato a e vivo a Firenze, mi piace molto viaggiare ma purtroppo non sono riuscito ad andare oltre all'Europa, amo conoscere altre culture usi e costumi, mi ritengo una persona dalla mentalità aperta, le mie più gradi passioni sono il calcio e la musica, di ogni genere, mi piace anche guardare film e serie tv, come ogni italiano che si rispetti amo la buona cucina e ogni tanto mi diverte stare ai fornelli e cucinare a qualche amico. Quando viaggio cerco di scoprire il massimo della zona in cui sono, cercando anche un po di relax. Come host cerco sempre di essere disponibile per ogni evenienza.

Idiomas: English, Español, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares