Another view of the upstairs living room.Looking from the living room space toward the kitchen and dining areas.

Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

5 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Lovingly maintained spacious 3 BR home. Located across the street from a pond, near Nickerson State Park in a quiet neighborhood. A great place to relax after a day at the beach, biking, whale watching, or a round of golf.
Close to beach & dining.

El lugar

The main living space has a cathedral ceiling, skylights, and a ceiling fan. There's original art on the walls. Upstairs there are two double sliding glass doors that open up to a deck that runs the length of the house, one door from the living room, and one from a bedroom.
The dining area has a table that comfortably seats 6 and can accommodate up to 8. The kitchen is fully equipped and has an electric stove, microwave and dishwasher. There's an outdoor gas grill, and the deck has two tables that each seat up to 6. One bedroom has a queen size bed, and the other two have two twin beds.
Downstairs has a living room, bedroom, bathroom and the laundry room. There are two double sliding doors out to the ground floor.
Each bathroom has a tub and shower, vanity and plenty of storage.
Sit out on the deck, watch the sun set and unwind in after a fun day on the Cape. The house is in a nice quiet neighborhood. You'll love staying there!

Disponible para huéspedes

Full access to house. Parking for up to 3 cars.

Atención a los huéspedes

My sister and brother in law live about 8 minutes from the rental, and one of them will meet you to say hello and give you the house key. You will be able to reach them by phone with any questions you may have or if you need assistance.

Otros aspectos destacables

MAXIMUM NUMBER OF GUESTS IS 6.
IMPORTANT: We rent from Saturday to Saturday only during the high season (June through August).
People who have stayed at our place often comment how homey and warm it feels. The kitchen is well supplied, the place is clean and in great condition. There's an outside shower for washing off the sand after a day at the beach. We ask that you use the outdoor shower so that we don't get sand in the house or clog the septic system.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 3
2 camas individuales

El lugar
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 5
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $150
Depósito de seguridad $250
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

No loud parties, no smoking, respect the neighbors please. No pets, please take shoes off when entering so that sand doesn't get tracked in. Strip the beds and place sheets and towels in the laundry room before leaving. Please leave the place as you found it.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

16 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Agosto de 2017
The location was perfect to get around all over the Cape. Mitch, the local host was super helpful and went out of his way to answer questions about local gems and even mailed us our forgotten items that we had left behind. The porch overlooking the pond was very relaxing and the neighborhood was very quiet and peaceful.

Perfil de usuario de Justin
Agosto de 2017
This location is perfect for where we wanted to be. 5 - 10 minutes from the Orleans beaches which are great for sunsets, an easy drive to Chatham and about 20 minutes from Mayflower Beach which is our favorite beach in Dennis for the kids. Mitch was great to deal with when we had questions and he even replaced a broken Lobster pot for us within 40 minutes of my phone call. Thanks for sharing your home!

Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Julio de 2017
This house is in a quiet neighborhood with lovely sunsets either viewed from the porch or from a walk to the neighborhood access to the pond. Bring a canoe or kayak or just dip your toes in. Brewster is a great location for day trips in any direction on the Cape and this house is an easy bike ride to the Rail Trail. We had a great visit and the two floors allowed for our two families with young kids to get to bed or sleep in while others were up and about.

Perfil de usuario de Roman
Julio de 2017
Wonderful house in a beautiful peaceful place. The house is exactly as described: clean, comfortable, with everything needed. The interior of the house creates an atmosphere of coziness, peace and unity with nature. Mitch was very gracious. He gave us so many useful tips about the parks and the beaches around. It was a great pleasure to have Blueberry Pond right next to the house. We could fish and swim or simply relax on the bank without driving.

Perfil de usuario de Thomas
Julio de 2017
We absolutely loved the house. Very spacious for a 3 bedroom, kitchen well stocked with cooking items, lots of nice touches like games, beach towels and chairs, extra supplies, wonderful outside shower, and gorgeous original artwork on walls. The coffee maker was having trouble, and Mitch had a new one for us in an hour! Amazingly helpful and friendly. We would stay there again in a heartbeat.
Perfil de usuario de Steven
Respuesta de Steven:
I'm delighted that you enjoyed your stay! We really try to our best to offer a great vacation rental experience.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Gina
Junio de 2017
Quiet neighborhood. Loved being in biking distance to Nickerson. The sunset pond view from the front deck is SO peaceful. Very well equipped with all the supplies you would need.

Perfil de usuario de Jaime
Agosto de 2016
Great location and helpful hosts! Description and pictures are accurate. We had a great time!

Columbus, Ohio, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Steven

I'm a musician and arts administrator. My wife is an artist and a number of her pieces hang in the rental.

We love to travel and really enjoy camping at National Parks. We've been to all the major ones in the continental USA. We have a daughter in college finishing up her freshman year, and have a dog, 2 cats and a beta fish.

I live in Ohio, but the rental is on Cape Cod quite close to where my sister lives in Brewster. My sister and brother in law are retired teachers. Mitch enjoys gardening and reading. Yvonne tutors students, and loves to hang out with her friends. She also likes to go to estate sales.

El barrio

Espacios similares