Single bed.The Kitchen. Zink and washing in another room.
Beautiful apartment, bath, kitchen
Beautiful apartment, bath, kitchen
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Renovated 1 room apartment, new bathroom, mini kitchen, separated from house, own entrance. Washingmachine and tubmler. Most beautiful area of DK, 45 min to Copenhagen, 20 min to Lyngby, 10 min to Beach, 10 min walk to shops.

El lugar

The Apartment is North of Copenhagen in beautyful green quiet surroundings, lots of Woods and Beaches close by. You can walk to the Beach in half an hour, or go by Bus in 10 min. Food shopping and takaaway 10 min walk through Park. You can walk to busstop in 5 min, and be in Copenhagen with Bus in 40 min.

Disponible para huéspedes

As my Guest you live in a separate part of my house. You have access to washing and drying of clothes and cooking small meals. You have wireless Internet and TV. You can use the front garden. We share my laundry room, when washing and drying clothes. You also use my Laundry room to do the dishes and perhaps cleansing vegetables and so. The rest of my home, you wont have access to, unless you are invited.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be living in my part of the House, and we wont hear or see each other, well perhaps when you use the Laundry room, but there are a closed door in between. You can also contact me for help or questions.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Depósito de seguridad $489
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

I expect you only smoke outside.
When you have used the shower or have been cooking, please open Windows or Door.
Please keep the apartment clean.
No parties but guest is ok.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jacek
Abril de 2016
I had a wonderful stay at Janne's apartament. She is a lovely, outgoing person willing to help at any time. The apartament is nice, well equipped, and perfect for one person even for a longer stay. The neighbourhood is peaceful, silent and perfect for walking, riding bicycle or jogging. Beautiful coast and harbour 30 minutes by foot and 5 by bus. Few shops nearby where you can buy all you need and few restaurants and takeaways if you do not like cooking. Good connection to Copenhagen.

Perfil de usuario de Soenke
Enero de 2016
Perfect and cosy apartement with everything you Need...really Good located...Super friendly host.

Perfil de usuario de Madita
Noviembre de 2015
I definitely enjoyed my stay. Janne's place is as lovely as on the pictures and the surrounding area is quiet and nice. It is very nice to have an appartment on your own but always have a very helpful, kind host to answer your questions and get whatever you need.

Perfil de usuario de Gergő
Agosto de 2015
Janne was really helpful and the apartment was great. It looks exactly like on the pictures. Everything was really clean and very well maintained. It is a beautiful neighborhood in addition.
Perfil de usuario de Janne
Respuesta de Janne:
Thank you so much, Gergo. It was a pleasure to host you as a guest. I give you my very best recommendation.
Agosto de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Ulrike
Julio de 2015
Janne was a great host. Very friendly and helpful. The flat is fantastic, equipped with everything you need, very clean and exactly like on the pictures. We had a nice chat and Janne was helpful providing info about the area. Would really recommend to stay at her place. If I will be back in the area I will definitely stay with her again.
Perfil de usuario de Janne
Respuesta de Janne:
Thank you so much Ulrike, and as I said when you left, you're always welcome back. I hope the rest of your vacation was good and I wish you all the best.
Julio de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Cihan
Julio de 2015
Jenna is such a lovely lady, she was very kind and helpful. She wants to make sure that everything is ok and you are comfortable and have everything you needed there. The room was clean and had everything even more than I needed and Jenna welcomes very sincerely. I enjoyed our little chats very much as well. It was a very nice stay overall and I definitely recommend her place!
Perfil de usuario de Janne
Respuesta de Janne:
Thank you dear Cihan and it was a pleasure to be your host. You are always welcome back, and I wish you all the best for the rest of your Vacation. Best wishes Janne
Julio de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Bartosz
Junio de 2015
Janne jest spokojną i życzliwą osobą. Pokój był taki, jak opisano w ogłoszeniu. Dużą zaletą jest to, że jest w pełni wyposażony (mikrofalówka, lodówka, łazienka, ręczniki). Dojazd komunikacją miejską do DTU zajmuje ok. 50-60 minut, dlatego najlepszą opcją wydaje się tutaj rower (przejażdżka 30-40 minut).
Perfil de usuario de Janne
Respuesta de Janne:
Thank you Bartosz. The Internet connection is stronger now and working well. I wish you all the best.
Junio de 2015

Vedbæk, DinamarcaSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Janne

I am easy going, love music and to dance. Like to connect with people, to read, talk, visit new Places, eat healthy food and enjoy a good glass of wine.
As a guest in my Apartment, we don't see each other, unless we want to. I have a lovely Cat, he might visit you, if you allow him to do so.
I'm educated as a Nurse and Psychotherapist, working as both, and love to help people feel better in every way. I work parttime and am a lot at home, as I'm writing on a book.
It would be a pleasure to see you as a guest in my new one room Apartment, short time or long time. Just write, if you have questions.
Many regards Janne

Idiomas: Dansk, Deutsch, English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares