Living roomLiving room; hallway in the back left leads to your bedroom

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Cálido y acogedor hogar, situado en Bernal Hill, justo al lado de la calle principal del barrio. Dormitorio privado luminoso para 1 o 2 personas, baño privado, sala de estar compartida, cocina y terraza con vista.
translated by Google

Warm and welcoming home, nestled into Bernal Hill, right off neighborhood's main street. Private bright bedroom for 1 or 2 people, private bathroom, shared living room, kitchen & deck with view.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $25 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $30
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

FRAGRANCE FREE: I would be greatly appreciative if guests could refrain from wearing heavily scented products such as aftershave and perfumes. Unfortunately, these products often make me feel queasy. Most essential oils and natural scents are fine.
No smoking, no pets, no parties.
This is a shared home, so I ask that you please clean up after yourself in the common areas, just like I do.
And if you get a chance to take down all sheets before you check out and place them and any used towels by the door, it would be a great help. Thank you!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

59 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mariam
Julio de 2017
Ewa's home was beautiful; from the vibrant colourful decor around her home, to the comforting smell of incense burning at night! I walked in and immediately felt welcomed by her and her incredibly friendly cat, Comet, who gives some much needed pet therapy for those of us traveling solo. The room was bright and happy, filled with sunlight and lots of fresh air. I could not have asked for a better place to stay while in San Francisco!

Perfil de usuario de Nora
Julio de 2017
Ewa's place was very charming and an authentic San Francisco. Like the description, it's in a real neighborhood. Her place is in a quiet street yet close to supermarkets, restaurants, bars, park, churches and it's a 25-30 minute commute to the financial district, via a bus to the Bart. The bathroom is down the hall from the bedroom, but very private and full of amenities like toothpaste, shampoo, disposable razors etc. There was even a curling iron I could have used! The only stuff she didn't have were a TV in the room and a clothing iron but that didn't bother me at all. I was only around in the morning and evening, but it really felt like my own personal space. I would gladly come and stay here again!
Perfil de usuario de EwaEwa es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Ewa:
I am glad to hear you had a nice stay, Nora.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de June
Julio de 2017
This is an awesome neighborhood, feels safe, just steps from Cortland shops/cafes. The neighborhood was sunnier than most, everything was clean, Ewa was an exemplary and hospitable host, the details were there. It was a very peaceful and comfortable weekend!
Perfil de usuario de EwaEwa es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Ewa:
Glad to hear you had a good experience and liked the neighborhood!
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Micah
Julio de 2017
Ewa was great about being there to welcome me when I arrived. She gives you a key to enter and leave the house whenever you like. The location is good for the price. I took Lyft to all the major sites I wanted to see from the home, but public transportation is available if you're looking for something a little cheaper. The home is on a quiet residential street fairly close to the Twin Peaks area and it would be a great place to stay for a single traveler or couple.

Perfil de usuario de Molly
Julio de 2017
Great place to stay in a great area of the city.

Perfil de usuario de Rebecca
Junio de 2017
Great location! Parking i found on the next street over. Comfy bed and room and house was filled with light. Ewa was a delightful host. A wonderful urban experience!!

Perfil de usuario de Eileen
Mayo de 2017
Very welcoming, very private. Just what I was looking for.

San Francisco, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de EwaEwa es SuperAnfitrión.

I love my home and hope you will, too. I've lived here for 18 years and it's still my favorite neighborhood in SF; great views, lots of sun, cafes, etc.

After having visited lots of vacation rentals, I am very excited to now start hosting and I am looking forward to welcoming you to my home and city.
I've been told that our home is exceptionally clean, uncluttered and welcoming.

I was born in Poland, grew up in Germany and have lived in San Francisco since 1994. I love to travel with my twin children, who are off to College now. And I feel very honored, that they also enjoy traveling with me.

Exploring the coolest city neighborhoods, sitting and reading in Cafes, finding the best Yoga studios, or visiting museums are some of our favorite things!



Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Polski
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares