Cosy&charming room in quiet area
Hospedado por Flozy
Flozy es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Double bedroom in a clean, neat and very cosy flat located in a relaxed quiet area .
Not far from the tube, "the central line".
Equipped kitchenette with gas cooker, oven, fridge, dish washer, washing machine.
Spacious and bright living room.

El lugar

Hey everyone, my sister and I are new on airbnb and we would love to share our clean, bright and spacious flat with joyful and open minded people . We have a double bedroom that would suit a couple or a single. The room is fitted with a chest of drawers, a double bed and a wardrobe.
We provide a set of towels, bed sheets, a pair of interior slippers, shampooing, etc

Disponible para huéspedes

All the guests can access;
-The kitchen to cook themselves a meal.
-Living areas and the back yard garden.
- And our bookshelves full of nice novels.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be there to welcome every guest from the first day till the last day and we will be happy to share a meal and a glass of wine...
We will be available during your stay and we will be delighted to offer some assistance if needed ( Directions,museums, best nightclubs, nice places to chill, etc.). Just let us know.

Otros aspectos destacables

We love our home and we expect our guests to treat it as their own.
We speak several languages; French, Spanish, Dutch.
The price for the room is per night and per person (negotiable).
We provide a set of keys, so you can come and go as you please.
We tend to leave our shoes by the entrance of the flat in other to protect our floor, that's why we provide a pair of slippers.


Servicios
Internet
Apto para fumadores
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00
Salida antes de las 14:00

Plenty of laughters.
Positive attitude.
No bringing non guest people.
No party or after parties in our flat.
Always lock the main door and the windows in your room when you come in or leave the house.
Always leave the flat as clean and tidy as you found it.
No eating in the bedroom. Please use the dining table in the living room or the kitchen area.
No pets. Unfortunately, we are allergic to pets!
Smoking in the bedroom is strictly forbidden but you can smoke freely in the back yard garden or in the living room.
THERE IS NO CURFEW BUT IF YOU ARE COMING BACK HOME LATE PLEASE BE QUIET. Thank you.


Cancelaciones

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Grimbergen, BélgicaSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Flozy

El barrio

Espacios similares