Ir al contenido
Habitación privada en departamento

Modern bedroom 20 min from center

Modern bedroom 20 min from center

1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado

The apartment is in the attic of a 9 family house.
The location is very convenient as it takes just 20 min to get to the city center by U-bahn.

Servicios
Estacionamiento gratuito en los alrededores
Wifi
Timbre / Intercomunicador inalámbrico
Lavadora
Calefacción
Elementos básicos
Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Cancelaciones

50 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Katja
Abril de 2017
VIAJERO EN FAMILIA
Schönes Zimmer, mit Waschbecken. Check-in und check-out sehr unkompliziert. Zur Umgebung kann ich nicht sagen, da ich "nur" zum schlafen dort war, ansonsten nur mit Freunden unterwegs gewesen. Bahnlinie direkt die Straße runter, keine 100 Meter. Bin sehr zufrieden, eine Alternati…

Perfil de usuario de Mike
Julio de 2015
His family helped me carry my luggage upstairs. The place was exactly as pictured and had a personal sink in the room. Located 2 minutes from the u-bahn, it was very convenient.

Perfil de usuario de Vincent
Julio de 2015
A small and cozy room on the top floor of an apartment building. Vlad met us at the train station to give us the key and gave us directions, from there on we were independent and it was great.

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Julio de 2015
The room was clean and spacious. Vlad was nice and helped me with my bags.

Perfil de usuario de Mikael
Julio de 2015
Vlad's room is very clean and fresh looking. It is situated a few miles outside Stuttgart very near the u bahn, and it is highly suitable as a base for visiting the Mercedes and the Porsche museum. Vlad is a great and caring host and we felt immediately comfortable.

Perfil de usuario de Dorothee
Septiembre de 2017
Gerne immer wieder, Korrespondenz problemlos und schnell, alle Absprachen sind ohne Wenn und Aber eingehalten worden!

Perfil de usuario de Doris
Junio de 2017
Had a different room than advertised, basic and sufficient for one or two days. Extremely friendly parents welcomed me and check-in was easy even though I was earlier then agreed. Very quiet enviroment and public transport is close. Nice for cycling too since Fasanengarten is ver…

Waldenbuch, AlemaniaSe registró en Octubre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Vlad
Hi, I am Vlad, I'm 29 years old and I am working as a Software Engineer in an automotive company in Stuttgart. I come from Romania and I am living in Germany since January 2014. In my free time I like to play tennis, go to the gym, some other sports, read, watch movies or lea…
Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Espacios similares