Ir al contenido
The second bedroom now hosts two single beds and a baby cot.
Family home in safe suburb!
Family home in safe suburb!
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Si la seguridad y la comodidad son los primeros en su lista de prioridades, no tiene que buscar más. Situado en Douglasdale, este lugar bellamente decorado es perfecto para supervisar a los amantes de la aventura o una familia que visita Johannesburgo. Está cerca de Monte Casino (10 minutos), el afluente suburbio de Sandton (20 minutos), el aeropuerto internacional OR Tambo (30 minutos) y el aeropuerto de Lanseria (25 minutos). La unidad está configurada con las familias en mente, catering para bebés y niños pequeños - cuna, DSTV completo, mantas eléctricas, el lote!
translated by Google

If safety and convenience is top on your priority list, you don't have to search any further.

Situated in Douglasdale, this beautifully decorated spot is perfect for oversees adventure seekers or a family visiting Johannesburg. It is close to Monte Casino (10min), the affluent suburb Sandton (20min), OR Tambo International Airport(30min) and Lanseria Airport(25min).

The unit is set up with families in mind, catering for babies and toddlers - baby cot, full DSTV, electrical blankets, the lot!

El lugar

Este apartamento de 68m2 de bloqueo y salida está en un complejo residencial seguro con seguridad las 24 horas. Se compone de un dormitorio principal (1 cama doble y cuna), un segundo dormitorio (2 camas individuales y cuna inflable) y un baño (bañera y ducha), cocina pequeña, sala de estar de planta abierta (con sofá cama doble) y jardín privado. Las habitaciones tienen un montón de espacio de armario para una estancia prolongada. Todas las camas tienen mantas eléctricas para llegar a través de los meses de invierno. El patio tiene muebles de jardín de madera para disfrutar del desayuno fuera junto con una barbacoa para los meses de verano. El apartamento está equipado con lo siguiente: - uncapped WiFi en toda la casa - Full DSTV - Mantas eléctricas en todas las camas - lavadora / secadora - Base para iPod - Ropa de cama y mantas limpias - secador de pelo - toallas de baño - nevera, tostadora y tetera Delonghi, horno, horno microondas, cubiertos y vajilla. - artículos de limpieza (lavavajillas, limpiador de azulejos y alfombras, plancha, etc.) - Pantalla de TV (puerto USB, cable HDMI) - Reproductor de DVD - 1 plaza de aparcamiento cubierto
translated by Google

This 68m2 lock-up & go ground unit apartment is in a safe residential complex with 24-hour security. It consists of a main bedroom (1 double bed & baby cot), a second bedroom (2 single beds & inflatable baby cot) and a bathroom (bath & shower), small kitchen, open plan living room (with double sleeper couch) and private garden. The bedrooms have loads of cupboard space for extended stay. All beds have electrical blankets to get you through the winter months. The patio has wooden garden furniture to enjoy breakfast outside together with a BBQ for the summer months.

The apartment is equiped with the following:
- uncapped WiFi throughout home
- Full DSTV
- Electrical blankets on all beds
- washing machine/ dryer
- iPod docking station
- clean bed linen & blankets
- hair dryer
- bath towels
- fridge, Delonghi toaster & kettle, oven, microwave oven, cutlery & crockery.
- cleaning items (dishwashing liquid, tile & carpet cleaner, iron, etc.)
- TV screen (USB port, HDMI cable)
- DVD player
- 1 undercover parking space

Disponible para huéspedes

En el complejo de seguridad tiene acceso a los siguientes espacios compartidos: - pequeña casa club con piscina - casa grande con piscina grande - canchas de tenis - Seguridad 24 horas
translated by Google

In the security complex you have access to the following shared spaces:
- small clubhouse with pool
- big clubhouse with big pool
- tennis courts
- 24 hour security

Atención a los huéspedes

Como un superhost me comprometo a responder siempre en 24 horas (en su mayoría menos), incluso cuando se viaja. Siéntase libre de molestarme en cualquier momento, día o noche. Sé que algunas personas aprecian su privacidad, por lo que el apartamento está configurado de tal manera que los huéspedes pueden comprobar ellos mismos dentro y fuera sin mí estar allí. Un manual completo de la casa le mostrará alrededor en mi ausencia. Pero para aquellos huéspedes que disfrutan de un toque más personal, puedo encontrarme con usted en persona (si en el país) o pedir Rebeccah para darle la bienvenida.
translated by Google

As a superhost I commit to always respond within 24 hours (mostly less), even when traveling. Feel free to bug me any time, day or night.

I know some people appreciate their privacy, so the apartment is set up in such a way that guests can check themselves in and out without me being there. A comprehensive house manual will show you around in my absence.

But for those guests that enjoy a personal more touch, I can meet you in person (if in the country) or ask Rebeccah to welcome you.

Otros aspectos destacables

Un trabajador doméstico está disponible bajo petición (a R250 por día) para ayudar con la limpieza de la unidad, lavado y planchado de ropa. Tenga en cuenta que el apartamento sería demasiado pequeño para acomodar a 5 adultos. 4 adultos o 2 adultos con 4 niños estaría bien. Depósito de garantía: R1800 (no se cobrará ningún cargo o autorización a su método de pago a menos que el anfitrión necesite presentar una reclamación). Sudáfrica tienen estrictas restricciones de agua en su lugar. Por favor mantenga sus duchas cortas.
translated by Google

A domestic worker is available on request (at R250 per day) to assist with cleaning of the unit, washing & ironing of clothes.

Please note that the apartment would be too small to accommodate 5 adults. 4 adults or 2 adults with 4 children would be fine.

Security deposit: R1800 (any breakages will be claimed from the guest up to this amount. No charges or authorizations will be made to your payment method unless the host needs to make a claim.)
South Africa have strict water restrictions in place. Please keep your showers short.

Viajes de negocios
Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.
Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Aire acondicionado
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Strictly no parties. Keep noice levels down at all times.
The maximum people allowed in the unit (if you are having people over) is 4 adults with 2 kids, or 2 adults with 4 kids.
Please be kind and respectful to the neighbours, this is their place of residence.

When enjoying dinner at the dining room table, kindly make use of the place mats in the white cupboard.

South Africa has an electricity shortage. Please switch lights off in unoccupied rooms. Please remember to switch all lights off before check-out.

Don't leave heaters on during the night while sleeping or unattended. Remember to switch it off when you leave the apartment.
Kindly read the instructions/warnings on the gas heater before you switch it on. When using the gas heater, make sure the sliding door or window is left slightly open for ventilation. Under no circumstances should the gas heater be used in the bedrooms. Make sure the gas valve is closed tightly after use.

Heaters and electrical blankets are there to ensure a comfortable stay. That being said, you are visiting a country with limited resources. Only use these if you are dressed warmly and are still cold. These resources are not intended to be used to walk with summer clothes inside the house while it is winter outside.

Any breakages/ damage will be deducted from the security deposit.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - The neighbours have a cat and a dog
Limitaciones de servicios - The geezer is too small to accommodate 6 people taking a shower consecutively
Cancelaciones

88 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Heather
Octubre de 2016
Jeanette's place is modern, clean and very comfortable. Even though she was out of town at the time of arrival everything went very smoothly and as described. When we had questions she responded to our texts extremely promptly and took action right away. The complex is very safe and convenient to shops.
Perfil de usuario de Jeanette
Respuesta de Jeanette:
Thank you Heather for choosing my space. So glad to hear that you have a good stay. Come again!
Octubre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Johan
Mayo de 2016
As always there were marshmallows all over the apartment, love it. Location perfect and host just so helpful en responsive. Definitely our favorite place to stay in Joburg.
Perfil de usuario de Jeanette
Respuesta de Jeanette:
You guys were my first return customers!! Thank you for your ongoing support:)
Mayo de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Jamie
Febrero de 2016
Jeanette has great communication, and a well decorated and comfortable apartment. She couldn't have done any more to make us feel welcomed. The location is really close to the Sandton area etc, and is a short walk away from a couple of good supermarkets and other shops. The assigned covered parking spot is great, and right across from the front door. The security gate was a little confusing at first, but we got it worked out. The WiFi etc worked very well. Thanks!!
Perfil de usuario de Jeanette
Respuesta de Jeanette:
Thank you Jamie for choosing my space. I sure hope that next time you guys can extend your stay for more pleasure than business!
Febrero de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Johan
Enero de 2016
Our first experience with Airbnb couldn't have been more positive. Jeanette was amazing and the accommodation was exactly what was described and more. It has become our first choice for traveling to joburg. Looking forward to future visits.
Perfil de usuario de Jeanette
Respuesta de Jeanette:
Hi Johan. So glad you were satisfied! Let me know when you guys are ready, I will gladly assist in decorating your home like mine;)
Enero de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Cody
Diciembre de 2015
Fantastic apartment, nice ground location so it stayed cool on days even when it was very hot out. Very good location, 2 grocery stores and a lot of good restaurants within 5 minutes walking distance and very close to the casino which has a lot of cool stuff there too. Jeanette and her sister Liezl were very welcoming too and made sure that we were all set up with everything we needed and gave us some tips on stuff to check out.
Perfil de usuario de Jeanette
Respuesta de Jeanette:
Thank you Cody! Hope to host you again whenever you are in SA again!
Diciembre de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Alestair
Diciembre de 2017
Wonderful place

Perfil de usuario de Carly
Diciembre de 2017
This place was perfect for our family of 4. Very central to where we needed to be, secure and enough space for the kids to play, the full Dstv is also an added bonus with the kids. The kitchen is very well equipped especially if opting to cook instead of eating out. My whole family loved it.

Johannesburgo, SudáfricaSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Jeanette
Two years ago I made the brave decision to leave my corporate job to explore new avenues and hopefully return to my passion for lecturing. I have been blessed with a couple of freelance training jobs coming my way and soon got addicted to the free time this lifestyle offered. …
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares