Chambre (bien évidement, il y aura une couverture et oreillers lors de votre séjour) Cuisine super-équipée.
Large double room by the Vieux-Lille and buses
Large double room by the Vieux-Lille and buses
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A 15m2 room with a double bed, desk and storage right on the Esplanade; close to transports (bus and bikes) and to the Vieux-Lille, the Champs de Mars and Citadelle.
The room is in a 80m2 apartment shared with another person and is fully furnished: well-equipped kitchen, fibre Wifi, balcony, spacious shower, HD TV, washing machines...

El lugar

Thanks to its spacious lounge, fully-equipped kitchen, HD flat-screen, balcony, proximity to nature and the Vieux-Lille, or big size, this flat has always been home to Master students or young professionals, where work can be done in a calm atmosphere or good times can be had with friends with equal ease!

Disponible para huéspedes

The apartment is located at the limits of Lille, so the surroundings are very calm. Even so, it is right in front of bus stops (with a bus every 5-10 minutes during the day) and a bike station.
In front of the apartment is the Bois de la Deûle (a greenwood) and behind it is the Vieux-Lille. It is also a 10 minute walk from the Champ the Mars (where the Citadelle is), a 15 minute walk from the Grand-Place and a 20 minute walk to République Beaux-Arts.
Many bars, restaurants, museums and shops are also close to the apartment (5 to 15 minute walk).

Atención a los huéspedes

This is a flat-share with three rooms, however only one person lives in the residence at the moment. Therefore you will be sharing the flat with a young professional who works in culture. As she has lived in this apartment for two years and next to Lille for her entire life, she will be able to help/inform you during your stay in the room and city!

However, please respect her private life and independence.

Otros aspectos destacables

In addition to the double-bed, a mattress can be added in the room to accommodate a third person.
Please smoke on the balcony only.
Due to building work in the Parc de la Citadelle, it may not be possible to park on the esplande.
The current tenant isn't a fluent English speaker, though she does have a high level. You'll be able to contact me by phone if there are any issues that can't be translated (I live in England).


Servicios
Ascensor
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 09:00
Salida antes de las 19:00

I accept smoking in the room and apartment, but I only accept small animals that are under control.
Because it is likely that other people will be living in the apartment at the same time, the guests' behaviour should be as good as that of a well-disciplined flat-share.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - Vieux Chat
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - Salon, salle à manger, WC, salle de bain, cuisine, hall d'entrée.

Cancelaciones

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Joana
Octubre de 2016
I've stayed two months in this apartment. It was a great time spent with Johann and Marion. They were very welcoming and friendly. Xavier was very flexible and friendly throughout my whole stay. Really good experience!

Perfil de usuario de Steve
Julio de 2016
Marion who met me was lovely. I had a problem with delays on the Channel Tunnel so instead of arriving at 22-00 hours as agreed, I arrived 01-20. Informed Marion of this and offered to arrive the next morning but she said it would not be a problem. I received a warm welcome and was informed of everything available in the flat. Flat is a lived in flat and is warm and comfortable. I visited for Euro 2016 so did not spend very long in flat just to wash and sleep. Room was basic but clean. Location was about a 10 minute walk from the old town. Local area is lovely. I would stay here again if visiting Lille.

Perfil de usuario de Edoardo
Junio de 2016
Johann and Marion very kind and nice people. I spent well my short stay there (2 night).

Lille, FranciaSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Xavier
Xavier est le propriétaire et occasionnel locataire du logement, mais sur place et pour vous accueillir se trouve Marion (25 ans).
Idiomas: English, Français

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Xavier.
Xavier
Marion ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Marion

El barrio

Espacios similares