Indica el número de adultos.
Indica el número de niños.
De 2 a 12
Indica el número de bebés.
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Spacious, light-filled bedroom, with built in wardrobe, private bathroom and leafy garden views. This delightful home is close to Annandale cafes, shops and transport. A 15 minute stroll through the suburb will take you to Tramsheds, Glebe - Sydney's newest and dynamic food destination set in an historical building complete with original tram from last century! A 20 minute bus ride to the city and an easy 7 minute walk to Light Rail. Suitable for dog lovers!

Annandale is a unique suburb with style and character, tree-lined streets, pleasant parks by the water yet close proximity to Sydney University, Royal Prince Alfred Hospital and the city.

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Internet inalámbrico
Chimenea interior

Personas adicionales $20 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $16
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Estancia mínima de 1 noche

55 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Joanne
Julio de 2017
Jenny's home is very welcoming, comfortable and well located. It is a few blocks to a bevy of shops, restaurants and coffee shops which was wonderful. The house is lovely and Jenny was a wonderful host wanting to see that everything was to my needs. I also want to mention the bed and bedding with an electric blanket which was used because of the winter cold was wonderful and appreciated. Jenny was a delight and the only problem I found was having to leave. Hopefully I will be back again soon and can once again stay here.

Perfil de usuario de Sandi
Agosto de 2017
It is a beautiful home in a lovely part of Annandale. Jenny is a perfect host and we could not recommend this more highly......just fantastic. Thank you !!

Perfil de usuario de Anne
Agosto de 2017
Jenny is very welcoming and friendly and her terrace house is cosy and clean. It's close to cafes, parks and lovely harbour-side walks. We'd definitely recommend it to any couple wanting a weekend in Sydney. Thanks Jenny!

Perfil de usuario de Cody
Julio de 2017
An absolute gem of a place, I will stay again. Jenny is extremely welcoming and the home is delightful. The room was at the front of the house, with a large bed and heaters. The private bathroom was well kept and clean. When I was staying Jenny was looking after three dogs (all of whom were just lovely!), but it is best to be aware in case you are allergic.

Perfil de usuario de Susan
Julio de 2017
Graciously decorated and historic terrace in a central inner city location, on a quiet leafy street with lots of parking. Jenny's place is ideal as a base. She is a generous and inclusive host who makes you feel comfortable and at home. Best if you are OK with dogs. There is a lovely back garden.

Perfil de usuario de Melissa
Mayo de 2017
Fantastic on every level Jenny extremely welcoming and her house is fabulous a real gem.

Perfil de usuario de Alan
Mayo de 2017
I cannot recommend Jenny's place enough. Excellent facilities and proximity to public transport and some nice places to eat. Very peaceful neighbourhood.

Annandale, AustraliaSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de JennyJenny es SuperAnfitrión.

Active animal walking dogs around the parks and waterfront of Sydney. If you stay with me you'll find I'm relaxed and want you to feel the same! I'm originally from Scotland but have lived in Sydney since 1970 and LOVE it, hence I am very interested in helping guests find their way around, introducing them to the expected and unexpected in this city. For 15 years my husband and I hosted overseas students in our home whilst they learnt English at college and became acquainted with our culture. Very rewarding on all sides!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares