Beautiful London Home
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A lovely neighborhood home on a quiet street, literally 2 minutes walk from the tube. Just 15 minutes on the tube to central London (Picadilly/Oxford Circus). It is conveniently located between several key areas: Earl's Court/W. Kensington, S. Kensington, & Hammersmith. 30 min to Heathrow


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 17%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

This is a home of several working professionals in our 30s from various countries. We have become friends through this special house. We keep the house exceptionally clean and sometimes share communal dinners cooked by our Italian roommate. Noise levels are low and most people are asleep by 11pm or so on weeknights. We ask guests to treat this as it if were your own home and be respectful.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Melu
Mayo de 2015
Very nicely located and quiet place with extremely nice housemates. The room was comfortable, the bathroom was clean. The booking went very quick and uncomplicated and Lisa was extremely helpful. We had a wonderful stay and would love to come back again!
Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Respuesta de Lisa:
Thank you, Melu! I so enjoyed hosting you. I am glad you had a comfortable stay and nice time, and you are more than welcome anytime!
Mayo de 2015

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Lisa

Originally from the US, I lived in San Francisco for 10 years after college and worked in education reform, an area about which I am passionate. In the last year I have been living in London and working in the impact investing space, as well as working to get an ed tech start-up off the ground. I went to business school at INSEAD where I focused on social entrepreneurship and in the last three years have been lucky to live in Europe, Asia, the Middle East, and Africa, for both school and projects. I love experiencing whatever makes local culture special - from food to art to nature. I love traveling and meeting people.

Idiomas: English, Español, Français
Espacios similares