Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

Cosy 2-bedroom apartement in the middle of trendy Vesterbro in Copenhagen. Close to the central station.
Restaurants, bars, coffeeshops and cafes at the doorstep and close to the popular meatpacking district.
The apartment is in good condition and is with free wifi, tv and dishmashine.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 24 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza 16
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es flexible

Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

18 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Laura
Agosto de 2017
Anne's place is a gem- beautifully decorated, homely, and in a really gorgeous residential area with lots of great spots for breakfast etc before heading into town. We loved it- thanks Anne!

Perfil de usuario de Jamie
Julio de 2017
The flat was exactly how it looked (and better)! The sunlight that came in was amazing. Vesterbro area was really great- 15 min walking distance from the train station, good restaurants and cafes, and chill vibe. Thanks, Anne!

Perfil de usuario de Becca
Junio de 2017
I think it is safe to say we had the best time in Copenhagen and largely due to the beauty, location and ease of the flat! The light filled, open plan main space with near panoramic windows out onto the quiet yet centrally located street proved to be the ideal space for us. The flat was spotless and well equipped and the comfiest bed, we got the best coffee each morning from Enghave Kaffe round the corner and hired bikes from the nearby Baisikeli. Must do's include the Glypoteket on a Thursday evening (open till 10pm) and Fiskebaren in the local Meatpacking District. Anne was really communicative and accommodating (especially when letting us back in after check out thanks to forgotten passports!) and honestly her place is such a find. We would love to come back one day soon!

Perfil de usuario de Stefan
Mayo de 2017
We had a fantastic stay at Anne's apartment. The place is very stylish decorated and looks exactly like in the advert. It's very centrally located and only 15 minutes by foot from the main train station, making it perfect to explore the city as well as excursions outside Copenhagen. Thank you, Anne!

Perfil de usuario de Matteo
Mayo de 2017
Una soluzione ideale per questo breve soggiorno a Copenaghen. Ubicata in una zona tranquilla ma interessante (locali, ristoranti, svago), e ben collegata con tutto il resto della città. Un quarto piano (senza ascensore - ma lo immaginavamo), casa spaziosa e luminosa. Arredamento di gusto. Bagno piccolo con doccia (senza box), come credo siano quasi tutti i bagni in città. Qualche piccolo problema con alcune luci, ma temporaneo e non inficiante il soggiorno. Insomma, alla fine, consigliata.

Perfil de usuario de Kristina
Marzo de 2017
lovely clean and cosy apartment. Anne replied promptly and made it easy to collect the keys and check-in. We knew we could contact her at any time during our stay however this wasn't needed - we had no problems at all. clean bedding and towels provided. really handy location for bars, restaurants and cafes in Vesterbro - just a few streets away. 15min walk to central station and 10min walk to the popular meat-packing district. would definitely recommend Anne's place!

Perfil de usuario de Valdas
Febrero de 2017
Clean, stylish, cosy, silent.

Copenhague, DinamarcaSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Anne

28-årige kvinde fra København

Alojaste a 4 huéspedes deEstados Unidos
Idiomas: Dansk, English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares