Grande divano angolareSalone da altra prospettiva
Facing the pine forest near the sea
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The apartment is 100 square meters large and is located in a residential area, facing the pine forest, 250 meters from the sea.
It can comfortably accommodate four people in two doublebed rooms with private bathrooms.
Free parking for cars and bikes.

El lugar

The apartment has a fully equipped kitchen with a Nespresso coffee machine, coffee for the machine, bare food necessities, washing machine, blender and juicer.
The house is complete with bed linen and towels, iron, hair dryer, scale, fans, WI-FI connection, two TV, Bluetooth stereo.
Double rooms non adjacent to one another, for more privacy, one of which has direct access to it's own bathroom.
Possibility to have a cot for small children (120 x 60 cm).
The house faces south-east and is very bright thanks to large windows and the absence of tall buildings in the surrounding area.
There is also a little terrace, accessible from the living room, ideal for an outdoor breakfast or sunbathing. The apartment is located on the second floor with elevator.
It has the option of parking cars and bikes in a common area inside. Also on the street is free parking.

Disponible para huéspedes

The large pinewood park in front offers playgrounds, tennis courts and bowling, mini-golf, bike rental, food courts, picnic area with inflatables, rides, trains, horses etc. for children. Just two steps away, most of the beach establishments have also a swimmingpool.

Atención a los huéspedes

If you wish to have a maid, I know a trustworthy person at the cost of 10 € per hour.
For stays that exceed one week, the maid is included in the price and will change sheets and towels every 7 days as well as a general cleaning of floors and bathrooms.
I am always available by phone for any advice or troubleshooting.

Otros aspectos destacables

During summer there are often markets and food festivals that alternate in neighboring areas as well. In fifteen minutes you can reach the beach of the Lecciona reserve, which stretches for miles. An alternative to beach establishments ...


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $49
Depósito de seguridad $368
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (2-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 17:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

There is no smoking within the house, and I expect civil and respectful behaviour from my guests.
Please also use the WI-FI only for Internet surfing, talking on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) and for checking your email, not to see movies or download files, as they quickly exhaust the credit.
Thank you for your understanding.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches.
Durante el período del 01 de Septiembre de 2017 - 30 de Noviembre de 2017 la estancia mínima es de 3 noches.

28 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Val
Septiembre de 2017
Dario's apartment was exactly as advertised. Any questions we had were answered very promply. Viareggio is a good location for day trips, only 30 kilometres from Pisa and very close to the beautiful village of Petrasanta.You do need a car to get around but there is space to park on the street or in the apartment's car park. The apartment would be good for two couples as there are two separate bathrooms with two bathrooms. Dario was extremely helpful with suggestions and recommendations for trips and restaurants and had lots of info at the apartment for his guests.

Perfil de usuario de Gleb
Septiembre de 2017
We keep coming to Dario's for two years in a row - never regretted and would love to come next year! Grazie!

Perfil de usuario de Romain
Agosto de 2017
Très bel appartement, lumineux et propre situé en bordure du parc. Dario est très sympathique et sera votre 1er guide pour découvrir la ville et sa région. Cependant pour le prix demandé, il manque un lave vaisselle et une douche fonctionnelle et agréable.

Perfil de usuario de Наталья
Agosto de 2017
Thanks a lot!

Perfil de usuario de Kristin
Agosto de 2017
Nice, clean apartment and Dario is a great host! It's located close to the beach, supermarkets, bakeries and a big park. We went in the beginning of august and it was really hot. With 27 degrees celsius out an air conditioner would have been a blessing. But we got by. The apartment is perfect for two couples. We were 4 adults and a baby and Dario provided everything we needed for the little one. We highly recommend Dario's flat and Viareggio as a vacation spot!

Perfil de usuario de Cr
Julio de 2017
Dario is a great host. Had some necessities ready for us when we arrived (coffee, milk etc.). Fantastic after a long trip. The appt is as advertised. Well situated (5min walk from beach). The building is older but that's a given in Italy. It is well maintained; I saw the caretaker cleaning/gardening twice in one week. Dario's appt was similarly very clean and beds are comfortable.

Perfil de usuario de Елена
Julio de 2017
Great apartment,everything clean and comfortable.Has everything you need.

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Milán, ItaliaSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de DarioDario es SuperAnfitrión.

Amo la natura, specialmente il mare... amo stare su una barca a vela perchè è sempre stata la mia grande passione. A bordo mi sento completato e in grande armonia con me stesso e con chi mi circonda.
Ma anche la montagna, specialmente le Dolomiti con gli scenari mozzafiato e i paesini del Tirolo, meglio d'estate. Ho viaggiato molto in tutto il mondo, ma non posso fare a meno della mia bella Italia!

Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares