nice and comfortable bedroom
Apart with swimmingpool in Kayaköy
Hospedado por Çağdaş Rıza
Çağdaş Rıza es el anfitrión.
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
4 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
4 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Located on the edge of Kayakoy Turkey, the Doga Apartments offers magnificent views of the historical Greek ghost town and surrounding Turkish countryside – all being in easy walking distance to explore and delight in

El lugar

4 people can stay easily, shared swimming pool with other guests. swimming pool, wifi, bar, resteurant

Disponible para huéspedes

swimming pool, restaurant, bar, free wifi, free car parking. airport transfers car hire

Internet inalámbrico
Timbre / Intercomunicador inalámbrico

Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00
Salida antes de las 10:00


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Estancia mínima de 1 noche

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Christine
Mayo de 2016
Firstly, the room we were initially given is not the room shown in the pictures. It was extremely dark, much smaller and dirty (particularly in the bathroom). The owner was very nice when we explain that it was not what was advertised and eventually showed us to a 2 bedroom room instead of the 1 bed and said he would keep the second bedroom closed. This was lighter and cleaner (in areas) but smelt damp. Every time we opened the cupboards in the kitchen it was really bad. We had booked 2 days here but decided to leave a night early. The owner was sweet and the shower was very good but overall it's overpriced for what you get.
Perfil de usuario de Çağdaş Rıza
Respuesta de Çağdaş Rıza:
Hi thank you for your comments. there was a misunderstanding about reservation with my partner who welcomed you on arrival. then after we i spoke him. we have been giving you more expensive and big room to fix our mistake. we gave you as you said two bed room apart but pleased you to not use second room and we didnt locked it. for smelt as you know the season is started yet. you were the first guest in that apart, you could tell us to ventilate while you were out, but you didnt tell us. for your early check out you have been told my apart partner you have another plans you need meet with your friends then you have checked out. you didnt tell us any problem or anything else. i wish i could delete my reviews from your page. anyway thank you for your comments. we hope to see you again.
Mayo de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Georg
Julio de 2015
Some locations one would not share with others because it will get more difficult to get it booked again! This apartment was fabulous for us as a family- we enjoyed the calmness the hospitality and there is no doubt that we will come again if we can! The owner of the apartment was the perfect hotelier of the doga apartments.

Este anfitrión tiene 9 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Fethiye, TurquíaSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Çağdaş Rıza
Idiomas: English, Türkçe
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares