Ir al contenido
vista generale casa
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

In the big house where we live we rent this beautiful apartment with all comforts (air cond in all the rooms) , 2 double bedrooms with 2 toilets and shower.

El lugar

Unique Chianti view 360°

Disponible para huéspedes

Apartment/portion of garden

Atención a los huéspedes

every day , we live downstairs

Otros aspectos destacables

many golf courses around (Ugolino, Montelupo, Castelfalfi, Belloscguardo)

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Secadora
Cocina
Reglas de la casa

Just have the the same respect you want us to have towards you, we can't accept animals because we already have our own...2 young dogs (Golden retriever and labrador) and 1 cat
You can smoke in the garden

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros y gatos
Cancelaciones

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Bhupinder
Agosto de 2016
Michele was an excellent host and eager to help in many ways to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable. Once I asked about the best pizzeria in town, he willingly not only ordered the take away pizza but also drove me there to collect it!! Michele has a broad knowledge of Tuscany and helped us plan day trips. Accommodation met my expectations. It is situated in the country side with excellent views and is within 25min of Florence. Really enjoyed our stay. Definitely would consider staying there on a return trip.

Perfil de usuario de Chris And Sue
Julio de 2016
Our host and his extended family made us very welcome, we were able to access the apartment earlier than scheduled and Michele was there to give us a tour. His father recommended an excellent local restaurant for our first dinner and they were able to respond to all our queries during our stay.
Perfil de usuario de Michele
Respuesta de Michele:
thank you , it was our pleasure to have you as our guests. Ciao
Julio de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Yann
Mayo de 2016
Michele was easy to reach and very helpfull. His appartment in his wonderful house with an amazing view was great. We were 2 couples and we enjoyed the 2 nice bedrooms and their bathrooms. Very quiet place. Michele's family is very nice and if you love dogs you will find 2 beautiful and nice one every morning in front of your door waiting for a hug :)

Perfil de usuario de Roni
Agosto de 2015
Our best experience so far with airbnb! A beautiful house with extraordinary scenery! I would highly recommend it to everyone. The house is perfectly maintained and very modern, while still very special and conforming to the beauty of its surroundings. Michele is the perfect host: very welcoming and accommodating, gave us very useful tips and made us feel at home. He even went out of his way to help us when our car broke down and he drove me to the airport to change it. Would definitely recommend to everyone and would love to come back to this house and this beautiful region. La nostra migliore esperienza finora con Airbnb! La casa è perfettamente tenuta e molto moderna, mentre ancora molto speciale e conforme alla bellezza dei suoi dintorni. Michele è un perfetto padrone: molto accogliente e accomodante, ci ha dato consigli molto utili e ci ha fatto sentire a casa. Ha anche fatto tutto il possibile per aiutarci quando la nostra machina si è rotta e mi ha portato verso l'aeroporto per cambiarlo. Lo consiglio vivamente a tutti e ci piacerebbe tornare in questa casa e questa splendida regione.

Perfil de usuario de Annie
Julio de 2015
We have had the pleasure to spend 4 days in the wonderful villa of Mr. Checcucci. The property is splendid with an amazing 360 degree view over the Tuscany country side. Our journey has been even more enjoyable thanks to Michele who helped us to visit great locations and eat in the best restaurants around. As per the pictures, the apartment was very clean, with great views and very comfortable beds. The Checcucci family has been extremely welcoming and we look forward our next stay at their house. To conclude, we can only recommend this place to stay.

San Casciano In Val di Pesa, ItaliaSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Michele
Ho 45 anni, sposato da 11 con Maria Giovanna, ho due figli maschi di 11 e 8 anni. Amo conoscere nuove persone provenienti da tutto il mondo e condividere con loro la bellezza del luogo dove abitiamo. Allo stesso modo amo viaggiare e conoscere nuovi luoghi e culture, pratico il go…
Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Italiano

El barrio

Espacios similares