Coachella fest and stage coach!

Habitación privada

4 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

4 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Casita available. 300 square feet. It's own private place. Has shower, restroom, Kitchen, Stove,Closet and Refrigerator. Air conditioning and a twin and queen bunk bed. It's coachella fest and stage coach ready. 3 miles south from events. Email for?

El lugar

You can fit 4 people comfortable but if you want more we can work something out. It will have 2 inflatable twin mattresses and a twin-queen bunk bed. It's your own place away from the home owners. It will be prepared and ready on arrival. Plenty of room to park your cars.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guest will have plenty of room to park cars and also access to washer and dryer machines.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be present when guest arrive. Up to renters if they want interaction with homeowners

Otros aspectos destacables

It's smoking and animal friendly. It's for the renter to have good time during the festival events. Please be courteous to living area.


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 4
Tiene mascotas: Some pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad $200
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Please don't destroy or disrespect any of the property. We are all about having a good time. Just be safe courteous. Thank you.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Garrett

Hi everyone! My name is Garrett Galindo. I'm married with two beautiful children. My wife and I are all about enjoying life and helping people out. we are very open minded people. This listing that I have put out is at my father's ranch which I grew up in. I just want to let people know that if you need a place to stay especially when there is festival events then why not here. This Casita had been vacant for a while and I figured why not let people experience this place and enjoy the good outdoors. My father and sister live on this property which they to are beautiful people. If people want to have a good time then come on down and enjoy this beautiful place. Thank you!

Idiomas: English

El barrio

Espacios similares