Come at the right time and don't be surprised if you see sights like this in and around Bristol
Bradley Stoke Apartment, Bristol.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our home from home style serviced apartment in Bradley Stoke has proven to be perfect for those needing short term accommodation either for leisure or business. It's located with easy access to Aztec Ind Estate, MoD, Aviva, Airbus & the M4 heading East towards London or West into Wales & it's ideally situated for the M5 to the South West (Devon and Cornwall) & towards the North.

Bus stops a few minutes walk & Parkway station a mile or so away makes access to the city by public transport easy.

El lugar

Our Bradley Stoke Apartment is much more than a spare room, it's an entire apartment/annex. Purpose built and with all modern equipment with a little bit of quirkiness thrown in.

Disponible para huéspedes

The entire apartment is your to use - full kitchen, bedroom with WiFi, cable TV and bathroom. Private access and parking space if needed.

Arrival and departures are somewhat flexible based on out going and incoming guest.

We like to meet and greet all our guests personally however from time to time when not possible other arangements can be made with a collegue.

Atención a los huéspedes

Well, it's up to you really, we are here but we are aware it's your break. There's places for you to go, see and explore. However if you need help, directions or anything else just ask.

Otros aspectos destacables

A local pub serves food and there's several take aways near by as well as a Chinese Restaurant. Further afield there are some lovely places to eat and we are happy to recommend to go to or advise on places to avoid.
A local Tesco is next to the pub and a large Tesco and range of shops and fast foods are a mile or so away.


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $28
Depósito de seguridad $209
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana $97 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

We hope you respect the place, it's ours, but we want you to feel at home. There's no pets and no smoking in or around the house. The apartment is self contained so stay up all night if you want as long as you're not rowdy.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Gill
Septiembre de 2017
A fantastic host and a brilliant property. We stayed as we were going to a BBQ nearby and it was ideal for this. The property is modern and spacious with everything you would need for stays of up to and over a week. Cannot recommend this highly enough.

Perfil de usuario de Maggi
Julio de 2017
We stayed here very briefly but would highly recommend this lovely apartment. Booking, communication and directions were first class. Lesley and Steve were extremely personable and helpful. The apartment was clean and just as described.
Perfil de usuario de Lesley
Respuesta de Lesley:
It was our pleasure to host you we are glad your son found us on Airbnb. Thank you for your comment in our guest book and for leaving the place as clean s you did.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Monica
Julio de 2017
Steve and Lesley are very friendly and helpful host. Their place was model and clean; the provisions were excellent. The guess get access to their deck and backyard facilities. We were so glad that we booked their place and wish to stay there for longer!!
Perfil de usuario de Lesley
Respuesta de Lesley:
Hi Monica, thank you for you kind comments. We were very happy to have you both stay. It's a shame your husbands workplace hadn't relocated to Filton in time. You left everything so clean and tidy - thank you! Steve and Lesley PS: You can get the Ginger tea on line!
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Olga
Mayo de 2017
I can't say enough about the wonderful hospitality of Lesley and Steve. They have gone above and beyond when it comes to hosting. Thank you so much for making this a wonderful experience!

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Enero de 2017
A very enjoyable stay for anyone needing business accommodation. Very good quality apartment

Perfil de usuario de Jenifer
Octubre de 2016
This apartment is exactly like the photos - it's beautiful. We arrived at 9pm as we had travelled up after work. We were greeted by Steve who showed us around. Everywhere was spotless, I really can't praise this listing enough. Lesley and Steve were brilliant before and during our stay. They were in contact before our stay and gave us extra directions for our journey. They were contactable via text during our stay and replied straight away when we had a question. I would highly recommend Lesley and Steve's apartment, I hope we can come back and stay again soon.
Perfil de usuario de Lesley
Respuesta de Lesley:
Thank you for your kind words. It was lovely hosting you both, thanks for leaving the place clean and tidy. We look forward to next time.
Octubre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Adrian
Julio de 2016
The apartment was absolutely fantastic. Exceptionally clean, nicely decorated with all modern appliances and facilities. Steve was incredibly helpful the ought the stay. 10/10.
Perfil de usuario de Lesley
Respuesta de Lesley:
Many thanks Adrian it was a pleasure to host you. We are both very pleased that you gave us 10/10 and your kind comments are appreciated.
Julio de 2016

Brístol, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Lesley

Hi There, my name is Lesley, I live in Bristol with my husband Steve. I enjoy traveling, visiting cities and a good film; but I really enjoy sunshine and warm weather. I'm originally from the North East of England and moved to the South West with Steve's work.
If I were a guest in your home, you'd get to know me to whatever level you want, I'm sure we'd find something in common to talk about. I've lived in the US for a few years many moons ago and have returned twice since. New York and Barcelona are two of my favourite places but I've found a new love recently having returned from India.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares