swiming poolbackyard
Budget accommodation for single traveller
Budget accommodation for single traveller
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

We offer a simple and private place to stay for single guest at back of the house attached to our family home.
Longer than a week stay welcomed.
Easy walking distance to Buderim town center.

El lugar

Our family home is an old style house with big back yard and swimming pool. There are a double bed in your bedroom. You have kitchenette and bathroom for your use.

Disponible para huéspedes

There is a sink, counter top, portable cooktop, fridge, toaster, microwave and kettle in the kitchenette. Dishes, cups/glasses and cutlery are available for your use.
You are welcomed to use our laundry.

Pushbikes can be rented for free.

Atención a los huéspedes

As we are work from home we are happy to provide any assistance required during day. However we prefer the nights to ourselves.

Otros aspectos destacables

We can provide bicycle service or space for service if you do it yourself.


Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $12
Descuento por semana: 30%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Salida antes de las 21:00

No smoking is allowed inside.
Minimum noise after 9 pm.
Please respect for our quiet environment during day as we work from home.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

13 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Michael
Septiembre de 2017
Great Spot so central, great pool, great value. Quiet would be the operative word hence no TV or radio...?. No noise after 9PM means no noise after 9pm, latest. Which is totally understandable given the granny flat is directly connected to the main residence and bedroom. Definitely could do with curtains or blinds in the kitchen area which is in full view from the main house. Overall really good value for money.

Perfil de usuario de Binny
Julio de 2017
It was as it says. However it was quiet.

Perfil de usuario de Hyo Jeong
Julio de 2017
Junko was kind arranging her schedule with my check in and out times. I got a big comfy room with a massage chair!

Perfil de usuario de Rizwan
Mayo de 2016
Junko and her family were the perfect hosts, and went out of their way to make my stay comfortable. I'd strongly recommend them to anyone who's planning on visiting Buderim.

Perfil de usuario de Freddy
Marzo de 2016
Junko and family were extremely warm during our stay. Felt like family. THE best airBNB experience I must say. Given the space, host and cleanliness.. Definitely a must book if you're around the area!

Perfil de usuario de Alicia
Noviembre de 2015
Host were very welcoming. They made me feel at home straight away. The room is ideally located at it very close to public transports, shops, supermarkets and restaurant and is a few kilometres away from the coast and the beaches. Had a really pleasant weekend there, very relaxing, would definitely recommend renting this granny flat if you are looking for a place to escape for a few days in Sunshine Coast.

Perfil de usuario de SandraSandra es SuperAnfitrión.
Septiembre de 2015
Lovely weekend in Buderim and a great place to stay. Thank you Junko for being so accommodating with a one night stay and offering the second room for my friend who travelled with me at the last moment. Everything was perfect.

Este anfitrión tiene 19 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Sunshine Coast, AustraliaSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Junko

We are family of three and hosting Japanese students for some time. We now expand our hosting to visitors from both overseas and locals.

I have been living on the Sunshine Coast for over 15 year and Richard has probably a bit less. We travel to Japan to see my family time to time.

Richard is a keen runner. He wakes up early morning to run so you can join him if you love to run. He also loves restoring old road bike and ride.

Idiomas: English, 日本語
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares