Living room looking into the dining roomBoth the dresser and closet are empty for you
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Reina tamaño colchón de espuma de memoria Escritorio grande 2 cuadras de la playa Fácil acceso al metro, aeropuerto, centro de la ciudad Estacionamiento Cocina Sala de estar con proyector y sonido envolvente Lavadora / Secadora Usted es bienvenido a unirse a nosotros para la cena (por favor mensaje para más detalles)
translated by Google

Queen size memory foam mattress
Large Desk
2 blocks to the beach
Easy access to subway, airport, downtown
Parking
Kitchen
Living room with projector and surround sound
Washer/Drier
You are welcome to join us for dinner (please message for details)

El lugar

Probablemente la cama más cómoda en Airbnb; Es un colchón de espuma de memoria extra grueso. Hay un escritorio extra grande con una silla agradable. Tanto el armario y la cómoda están vacíos para su uso con perchas siempre. La ventana tiene la mejor vista de la casa y proporciona mucha luz natural. Por lo general, cenamos un poco tarde, pero siempre estamos dispuestos a hacer más si quieres unirte a nosotros.
translated by Google

Probably the most comfortable bed on Airbnb; it's an extra thick memory foam mattresses.

There is an extra large desk with a nice chair.

Both the closet and chest of drawers are empty for your use with hangers provided.

The window has the best view in the house and provides plenty of natural light.

We usually have dinner a bit late, but we are always willing to make extra if you want to join us.

Disponible para huéspedes

Tendrá acceso abierto a la cocina y el gran salón con proyección de películas y sonido envolvente. La lavadora y secadora también están disponibles para usted. El baño es compartido con la otra habitación que hemos enumerado en Airbnb.
translated by Google

You'll have open access to the kitchen and the large living room with movie projection and surround sound.

The washer and drier are also available to you.

Bathroom is shared with the other room we have listed on Airbnb.

Atención a los huéspedes

Tenga en cuenta que nuestro bebé nació el 1 de octubre. Ella duerme con nosotros en el sótano donde hay un poco más de insonorización. No hemos tenido quejas de ruido.
translated by Google

Be aware that our baby was born October 1st. She sleeps with us in the basement where there is a little extra sound proofing. We have had no noise complaints yet.

Otros aspectos destacables

El perro se lleva bien con todo el mundo.
translated by Google

The dog gets along with everyone.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 21%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar

Checkin: please let me know what time of day you are likely to check in. I don't need a specific time and you can arrive later if needed, but I need to know at least 24 hours in advance if I need to work from home to meet you.

While you are here I will not enter your room so if you want clean sheets or towels you will have to either wash the ones I have already provided or ask me for fresh ones. Similarly, you are responsible for emptying your trash and sweeping your floor if needed.

Checkout is easy, just leave the key on the dresser and you're all set. If you need to check out later than noon, let me know. If no one is in the room after you, you can stay as late as you need. If I need the room, I will at least provide you with a place to store your bags for the day.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

51 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Thomas
Septiembre de 2017
The host was very nice and friendly- totally opposite of the bathroom, which was really nasty #bringyourownbleach
Perfil de usuario de Ben
Respuesta de Ben:
Thomas' private feedback for cleanliness mentioned dog hair and a wet towel on the floor. My wife washed the dog while they were here. Apparently, they used the bathroom before she had cleaned up after. As for our typical cleaning practices, I swap out the floor mat once a week (more often if requested). I do a quick clean every time someone checks out and a deep clean if both rooms are empty. Since I don't use the bathroom much and never use the shower, if I have long term guests, I rely on them to let me know if they want me to clean more.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de SaraSara es SuperAnfitrión.
Agosto de 2017
We had a great stay with Ben and his family! Very easy communication and he was flexible when our reservation dates changed somewhat last minute. We participated in a game night with Ben and his friends, and he shared an awesome dinner with us. The house is within walking distance to the beach where we took some nice walks. Ben provided food recommendations nearby which we checked out as well. There was always parking available. Thanks Ben!

Perfil de usuario de Mary
Agosto de 2017
Ben walked into my room 3 times, 2 times I wasn't home. Bed bug spray under sink. No towels. No sheets on bed. Ben walks around in his bathrobe. Compost in the kitchen with Windows down during a heat wave. Soap scum. House smells. Personal documents laid out around the home. Shared bathroom with 2 (possibly 3) rooms and the company they have. I was stolen 250$ worth of items at Ben's home from another guest which is not ben's fault but he could have said i'm sorry this happened to you or just empathy, it was my birthday. Good place for people who travel with pets, we had 2 dogs in the room next to us at one point. pretty crowded at times. Oh, i was not a fan that the bathroom is in there diningroom/living room. (which during evenings everyone is in that common area).
Perfil de usuario de Ben
Respuesta de Ben:
As per my stated policy, I will only enter your room if I need to check the windows during a storm. This accounts for all 3 visits. Bedbug spray is left over from a previous address. Having dealt with that once, was are extra careful to never have to deal with it again. The compost bin was an experiment of my wife's. It is no longer in the house. Mary's reservation was last minute, she arrived within a half hour of finalizing the reservation. I did not have time to get everything in order, but was in the process of getting them towels and sheets when she said they had their own and did not need mine. I knew I needed a bit of help cleaning in the upcoming month so I hired Mary to clean for me. For her to turn around and complain about how clean the place was... My bathrobe is fully covering and I'm not naked underneath. I was not informed it was your birthday... Happy Belated Birthday
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Glen
Mayo de 2017
My girlfriend and I had an excellent 4-month stay at Ben and Regan's place. The home was just as described and featured all the amenities we needed for a comfortable stay. The kitchen was fully stocked with pots, pans, and a large assortment of appliances. Ben allowed us to use his large stock of spices and was very accommodating with providing ample refrigerator and cabinet space. The living room has a large projector which we used to enjoy movies. Our bedroom was spacious with a large desk which was an important feature for us as students. The room featured a large dresser, plenty of closet space, and a queen size memory foam bed which was the most comfortable mattress I've slept on in any airbnb. Ben treated us to dinner on numerous occasions and served up some delicious homemade ice cream. We had the joy of getting to meet their playful dog Emmy who was always full of energy but very well behaved. Overall, our experience at Ben and Regan's was a memorable one and for a great price. Thank you for giving us a home away from home! Glen and Lea

Perfil de usuario de Dawn
Diciembre de 2016
Ben showed me around when I arrived. He and his wife are very hospitable. Their dog Amelia is very friendly and sweet! The room is small but has a nice dresser, computer table, walk-in closet, and a SUPER comfy bed. Heater and fan available for your use, which was nice. Bathroom is tiny and shared with one other guest. The major issue I had was that the house was much too small for 4 adults to live in.

Perfil de usuario de Ridwan
Noviembre de 2016
My stay with Ben was very convenient. Ben is very friendly and generous. The place is less than a 15 minute drive to the airport.

Perfil de usuario de Joshua
Octubre de 2016
Ben was very welcoming, and the location was easy to find, lots of available parking. Very friendly dog. There are also tons of books and games. I highly recommend Ben's place.

Este anfitrión tiene 50 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Revere, Massachusetts, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Ben
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares