Eingangsbereich mit Garderobe und SchuhregalBlick in den Wohnbereich

Departamento o casa entera

8 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

6 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 8. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

You can win the perfect impression of the Black Forest in our bright gallery flat. Our house is more in the countryside in a quiet valley, but the next village isn't far. Our big estate is a great place to take a break from everyday's life and relax.


El lugar
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 6
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Otro

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $10 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $62
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Zonas comunes
1 cama matrimonial, 2 camas individuales, 1 sofá cama, 1 colchón en el suelo, 1 cuna

Reglas de la casa

We want you to feel at home and treat the apartment with the same love and attention you would treat your own.

If you want to stay under 7 nights we will provide the bedlinen, for a single small surcharge of 10€ per set, because we still have the same amount of work to do.
Or you can bring the cover by yourself, if you want. (of course you will get the blanket and the cushion it's only about the cover)
According to your decision i will make a special host offer with those 10€ extre per person (once!) included.

A basic condition should be done by the guests before they leave, for example empty out the rubbish, stripe the bed's and sweeping the flors.
Pet's are welcome (but depending on...please ask first)
Our apartments are non smoking apartments! There are balconies or you can smoke in the foyer.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras
Hay mascotas en la propiedad

Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 6 noches

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sashima
Abril de 2017
Wir wurden herzlich aufgenommen und liebevoll umsogt. Leider hatten wir kaum Zeit für die schöne Umgebung. Aber an den Abenden konnten wir ausgiebig Jacken, Hosen, Röcke u. a. von Elisas Verkaufsstand anprobieren und shoppen.

Perfil de usuario de Sharon
Septiembre de 2016
We had a great time in the amazing two levels flat. The house is surrounded by wild nature like you would expect the Black Forest to be and still, close to all the required facilities. Be sure to ask about the self manufactured alcohol!!! Thank you Jung family, it was a pleasure knowing you and be your guests.

Perfil de usuario de David
Agosto de 2016
המארחת קיבלה אותנו בסבר פנים יפות . סה"כ אישה נחמדה. האמת שאין תלונות גדולות אבל זה לא מקום מפנק. הכיור לא כ"כ נוח, יש זבובים, המון מדרגות, אין חנות קרובה, ואין מספיק תאורה בדירה. למרות הכול, הדירה שירתה אותנו נאמנה ויחסית למה שעלתה ולאפשרויות שעמדו בפנינו זה היה בסדר.

Perfil de usuario de Kathie
Octubre de 2015
This was our first Airbnb experience and we could not be more pleased. The apartment is the top floor of a rustic farmhouse with a loft for sleeping. The place is very large. We are a family of 5 with older teens & everyone found plenty of space. Herr and Frau Jung are delightful people. The farm produces delicious organic apple juice and Frau Jung operates a small shop that sells a mix of her beautiful handmade wool clothing and various fair trade items. I bought two pullovers and a hat that are already winter favorites. The house is in the country, yet was centrally located for everything we wanted to do. Freiburg is 15 minutes drive. We reached Europa Park, Todtnau, Colmar and Basil all in less than an hour. We found ourselves enjoying the time we spent in the apartment in the evenings as much as we did sight seeing during the day. The place has everything needed for a complete at-home experience. We did a mix of cooking in and eating out. There is a superb restaurant across the street from the apartment. A 6 km drive will get you to multiple grocery stores, banks and a very nice pizza shop. I can't emphasize enough how homey this place is. The wi-fi is typical of Germany. We were able to stream on multiple devices with relative ease. The view of the surrounding mountains combined with the sounds of the working farm make you feel like you are a million miles from anything. The only comment I would make is the staircase to the sleeping loft is very steep. I recommend bringing house shoes with rubber soles to prevent slipping. And this is a house in the country. Flies and other insects are part of the environment. We are all enchanted by the Black Forest and hope to visit again in the future. When we do, the Jungs will be our first choice.

Perfil de usuario de Guy
Octubre de 2015
Prior arrival, we had a friendly chat with the family. They were very responsive, answering all of our questions. We arrived late at night, lovely Johanna welcomed us and verified we are all set - she was really nice and helpful. The neighborhood was quiet and relaxing. The flat was nice, big, clean and well equipped, exactly as you see in the pictures. The location is perfect for a "star" trip in the Black Forest, all attractions were 15 - 60 minutes far. We traveled with 2 kids and 3 adults and had a great time and experience! Definitely would recommend staying at this flat. Thank you Johanna and Elisa :)

Perfil de usuario de Katrien
Julio de 2015
Was een heel leuk vakantiehuisje met veel liefde ingericht. Fijne ontvangst met overheerlijk biologisch appelsap en cider uit hun eigen productie.

Perfil de usuario de Jette
Julio de 2015
We had a very nice experience living in the apartment. The family Jung was very helpful. They live downstairs and are always close if any help is needed. The apartment is perfect for 5 persons. Lot of space and a very nice balcony where you can enjoy a lovely view. You can buy homemade Apfelsaft and schnaps at the Bauernhaus, all very tasty. If you want to visit Schwarzwald, the location is perfect. Out in the lovely country where silence and nature rules but also close to Freiburg if you want to enjoy the city. We give the apartment our best recommendations

Este anfitrión tiene 25 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Buchenbach, AlemaniaSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Familie Jung

Hallo wir sind eine "ganz normale" Familie,

Elisa Jung (Mama) verwaltet die Ferienwohnungen,
Klaus Jung (Papa) antwortet auf Mails, Johanna Jung (studiert in Konstanz und antwortet ab und an auch auf Nachrichten) und Jasmin Jung macht eine Ausbildung zur Groß und Außenhandelskauffrau.
Wir sind meistens recht beschäftigt, aber dennoch versuchen wir so schnell und passend wie möglich auf die Anfragen zu antworten.

Die zwei Ferienwohnungen liegen in unserem Haus (unsere Wohnung ist im Erdgeschoss), die "kleine Wohnung" liegt im ersten Stock und die "große Wohnung" im zweiten (ausgebauter Dachstuhl, wie auch im Inserat beschrieben).

Mama ist ein sehr naturverbundener Mensch, dem Farben sehr wichtig sind, was man auch in der Vielfalt ihrer augewählten Fairtrade Kleidung sieht.
-> Kleiner Laden zum Stöbern im Haus gleich neben der "kleinen Wohnung", vor allem für Mütter mit kleinen Kindern - sich hier mal in Ruhe umzuschauen, während die Kinder spielen oder schlafen. (Natürlich auch für alle anderen Frauen)
Sie ist sehr sensibel und versucht es immer allen recht zu machen, wobei sie sich selbst oft vergisst (wohl wissend ,dass sie an erster Stelle stehen sollte).
Aber zweimal die Woche macht sie etwas nur für sich! Sie geht ins Quigong und übt Yoga. Ihre Interessen sind daürberhinaus äußerst vielseitig.
Das war ein kurzer Einblick in Mama's Leben...

Ich(Johanna) studiere seit Oktober Lehramt in Konstanz.
Ich habe für ein halbes Jahr in Irland gelebt und das Land hat mich sehr beeindruckt und berührt.
Ich bin, wie viele junge Erwachsene, so gut wie immer mit dem Handy unterwegs.
Ich lese sehr sehr gerne, meist Science fiction oder Romane, doch auch Thriller und viele weitere dürfen nicht fehlen.
Das war ein kleiner Einblick in das Leben von mir....

Wir sind eine sehr nette Familie und vor allem idealistisch, ganz besonders Mama und Papa; daher ist unser Haus mit sehr viel Liebe gestaltet und es gibt ganz viele kleine, wunderschöne Deteils.

Es lohnt sich vorbei zu schauen!
Bis bald :)

Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Espacios similares