Ir al contenido
Our apartment has a very open layout.Please feel at home and cook in our kitchen
Departamento entero

Family friendly, idyllic & central

Perfil de usuario de Sara Hardy
Sara Hardy

Family friendly, idyllic & central

4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
Chimenea interiorEste es uno de los pocos alojamientos de la zona que cuenta con este servicio.

Our spacious two bedroom apartment is close to the city centre, but located in a nice and quiet area adorned with great buildings and beautiful parks. Enjoy our stylish interior, social dining area and hang out in our award-winning, idyllic backyard.

Servicios

Cocina
Wifi
Chimenea interior
Champú
Plancha
Televisión por cable

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama queen size
Dormitorio 2
1 colchón en el suelo

Reglas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

Disponibilidad

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Marjan
Marjan
julio de 2017
The apartment is a very good base for visiting oslo. It is close to public transport (tram 11-12-13) which brings you to the important tourist places. In addition, the apartment is a nice place to stay, it has a nice interior and a very nice outdoor area. We loved it!
Perfil de usuario de Annalisa & Roby
Annalisa & Roby
julio de 2017
Even though we haven't meet Sara, Lars and their little boy Vinter.. we can for sure say that are lovely persons.. They took care of us in many different ways.. Taking care of our arriving.. allowing us check in early than we should.. leaving some chocolates for our kids.. and re…
Perfil de usuario de Pingu&Rasmus
Pingu&Rasmus
diciembre de 2016
Just PERFECT for our trip. Love both the apartment and the neighborhood.
Perfil de usuario de Sebastian
Sebastian
julio de 2016
Accurate description in the ad. Perfect area/apartment for families. Free parking just outside the building. Comfortable beds. I can really recommend this apartment/host!!
Perfil de usuario de Brita Marie
Brita Marie
julio de 2016
Kjempefin og innbydende leilighet. Kjekt for barna med leker både ute og inne. God kommunikasjon med verten.
Perfil de usuario de Krot
Krot
enero de 2016
Great apartment! Very nice design, clean, cozy, just feels like home, nice kitchen :) Fireplace is a nice bonus. Sara helped with all questions quickly. Location is also very good - 20-30 mins walking to Opera, close to metro and tram. We absolutely love this place.
Perfil de usuario de Lotte
Lotte
noviembre de 2015
Lovely apartment. The double bed is comfortable and without a head or foot board which is ideal for tall people. The fireplace is a nice bonus. Ideal when travelling with an infant because of the spare/baby bedroom and baby dining chair.

Hospedado por Sara Hardy

Oslo, NoruegaSe registró en Agosto de 2012
Perfil de usuario de Sara Hardy
39 evaluaciones
Verificado
I love to learn about new cultures and people and always find it exciting with new outlooks on life. I'm from Denmark, working as a service designer in Oslo and live with my Norwegian husband and our 2 year old son. I love to travel and have stayed for longer periods of time i…
Idiomas: Dansk, English, Norsk
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacio similares