One of our frequent visitors.Space to move around the bed.
Cinnamon Squirrel Hideaway - A

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

We love to offer our guests a warm welcome and then the freedom of no expectations from us to visit!

Your lower level daylight bedroom, sitting room and kitchen look out to backyard & woods. Birds and squirrels love it here. We hope you do too:-)


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 17:00 a 19:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $8 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

We expect our guests to be mindful of us living upstairs. This includes no smoking whatsoever on our property, no pets brought onto our property, in the house and quiet by 10 except by prior 24 hour arrangement. No guests not registered with us on our property at any time.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Greg
Julio de 2015
Audrey was there to meet us when we arrived and gave us a tour of the accommodations. The room was great and we had access to a kitchen/dinette area, a living area as well as the back yard. Due to the weather we did not use the back yard. Everything was clean and in working order. We had this space to ourselves and only interfaced with Audrey when we arrived and when we left the next morning. I would stay here again and would not hesitate to recommend this location to anyone.

Este anfitrión tiene 3 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Brandon, CanadáSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Audrey

Some of the things I love are:

- good times with family and friends

- walking beneath pine trees

- watching the sun set off of Patrick's Point, California

- lounging on the beach at Waimanalo, Oahu

- watching morning surfers at Kona by the Sea on the The Big Island, Hawaii

- hiking on the north shore of Kaui, Hawaii

- skiing at Bromont, Quebec

- diving and swimming in a quarry somewhere in Ontario

- exploring the Cabot Trail and Meat Cove, NS

- hiking along the red cliffs of Cavendish, PEI

- driving through the rolling hills and along the winding river of the Qu'Appelle Valley, Saskatchewan

- beach combing the solitude of rugged Wolf Point, New Brunswick

- watching bald eagles salmon fishing on the beach at Powell River, British Columbia

- viewing the Rocky Mountains and walking through fields of wildflowers in the foothills of Pincher Creek area, Alberta

- swimming with turtles in the ocean off of Barbados

- hiking through rain forest while listening to tree frogs in Puerto Rico

- making rhubarb wine, from scratch

- taking pictures

- listening to live music

- eating delicious food

My style of hosting is to give my guests a warm welcome and lots of privacy. This is my style of being a guest as well. Sometimes I think it would be convenient to be extroverted but I'm just not that way. My way of being has it's own gifts.

A Chinese proverb I heard a number of years ago says "When is the best time to plant a tree? Twenty years ago. When is the next best time to plant a tree? Right now."
This proverb comes to mind often and each time I am encouraged to focus on positive potential and move forward wherever possible.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares