Comfort Apartment for up to 5 per.
Hospedado por Uros
Uros es el anfitrión.
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our Hostel was made from Family house. Perfect position, surrounded by nature, 2 ancient abandoned fortress and 4 beaches... Fresh air and bright night sky.
Apartment is nice and big, 60m2 with private balcony. feel like at home.

El lugar

Our hostel is located between 4 beaches, with average distance of 15 minutes of regular walk.

Apartments have divided kitchens, bathrooms and balcony.

Disponible para huéspedes

Usually we don't rent apt to single person, but you can ask us anytime so we can do our best to fit your needs!

Atención a los huéspedes

During the season time ( July, August ) hostel is led by young people who are more than happy to spend time with guest and guide them around the town.

Otros aspectos destacables

Big space with private balcony and 2 entrances (front and back), no aircondition, free parking in front of house you can see your car from your window.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales $5 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $5
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa

- No loud music after 22h - you can always go out since there are bunch of clubs and bars.
- Clean kitchen and bathroom after yourself.
- Keep your stuff in your own room.
- Throw your own trash.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Igor
Agosto de 2016
I highly recommend this family home couse you're really gonna feel like home. The hosts are frendly, nice people, always there to help you with your needs. Your stay will be pleasant, comfortable, and relaxing. People who you'll meet therein the house can become your roomates, friends or just a good neighbors. The place is near the beaches and city's boardwalk. I wish you nice stay :)

Este anfitrión tiene 32 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Belgrado, SerbiaSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Uros

Hello,
My name is Uros Tasin and i'm a student at Faculty of Organizational Science. I live and study in Belgrade, Serbia. I have a lot of experience with both traveling and hosting.
I own a Pole Dance sport club in Belgrade called "Pole Dance Akademija", so if any girl want to learn about Pole Dance sport there is 50% special discount for my guests.

Most of you want to see and experience well-known Belgrade night life. I can reserve any club or raft-clubs in Belgrade for you, since my brother works as reservation manager in most of them.
You need someone who will take you through the city, and someone who can make your staying in Belgrade rememberable.

Hope to see you soon!

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares