Bright and spacious apartment
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Nestled in popular areas Chatelain and Ma Campagne, two steps from Avenue Louise, enjoy large living room and dining room, king size bed, kitchen, bathroom (separate toilet), terrace. Possible + 1 person on the couch.

El lugar

Large bright apartment (85m2) with 2 terraces, typical Brussels, warm, in the heart of a well liked district (Chatelain, Ma Campagne, Louise). King size bed very comfortable. You can bring your baby or small child (bring small bed but we have a high chair). Ability to accommodate a 3rd adult on the couch in the living room. Charming and discreet neighbors.

Disponible para huéspedes

Wifi, TV, DVD, books, washing machine, dryer, dishwasher, emergency medicine, spices, condiments, tea, coffee, sugar, staples, etc. On arrival, the fridge won't be empty and you won't have to run to the store supplies. In the morning you'll delight in homemade jams ... I also offer you my personal quality teas' collection.

Atención a los huéspedes

Responses in 24 hours, by email, more likely.

Otros aspectos destacables

The maid will clean once a week.
In our absence, monitoring will be done by a close and reliable friend.


Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Secadora

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad $245
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Non-smoking apartment (access 2 terraces for smokers). No pets. Thank you to respect the place. My husband and I live in this apartment. We'll not be in the apartemnt during your stay ;-) We make it available for your stay, with heart and care. We hope to get it back in the same condition. Thank you for not using our private belongings


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 13 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Bruselas, BélgicaSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Jeanne

Je travaille dans le domaine artistique. C'est pourquoi je suis régulièrement amenée à voyager. J'aime l'idée que mes hôtes se retrouverons chez moi comme chez eux... avec un soupçon de dépaysement en plus! Confort, convivialité, art, partage, nature, plaisirs simples, lecture, cuisine... Je vous renseignerai les endroits où mon mari et moi aimons nous régaler, à proximité!
I work in the arts. That is why I am regularly called to travel. I like the idea that my guests will feel in this apartment at home ... with a hint of scenery and more! Comfort and friendliness, art, sharing, nature, simple pleasures, reading, cooking ... I will inquire you where my husband and I love regale us, and close to our home!

Idiomas: English, Français

El barrio

Espacios similares