Manasquan Beach House
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Cozy beach house perfect for anyone looking to be in the Manasquan area. Available weekly and is only two blocks to the beach. All utilities included in the price.

El lugar

The listing is 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom home with a large living room highlighted by a vaulted ceiling and skylights. Fully finished kitchen comes with stainless steal appliances and a gas stove. No pets.

Atención a los huéspedes

Limited interaction with guests. Host available if needed during your stay.

Otros aspectos destacables

There is a deck and a grill in the backyard, perfect to use in the late afternoon after a long day at the beach.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 3
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Calefacción

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $150
Depósito de seguridad $500
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $240 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

We expect you to treat our home as if it is your own. Please be respectful as we just renovated the first floor after superstorm Sandy.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

14 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kathryn
Julio de 2017
Had a great stay! Manasquan is really nice and the house is very close to the beach. it was perfect for the 6 of us who stayed there. Thanks, Paul!

Perfil de usuario de Marc
Julio de 2017
Great place walking distance to the beach. We had a very pleasant stay at Paul's and would return.

Perfil de usuario de Dane
Julio de 2017
Paul's place was super clean and super comfortable and the location was 3 blocks from the beach! We had a great stay!

Perfil de usuario de Jonathan
Julio de 2017
Great house. Great location. Would definitely stay here again!

Perfil de usuario de Cori
Junio de 2017
A group of five girl friends and I rented Paul and Sandi's house for a long weekend and had an AMAZING stay. The house is even nicer in person and the interior is beautifully done. The kitchen is redone with new appliances and they also have a new grill in the backyard with a deck. The house is a a quick, five minute walk to the beach and is very close to the popular restaurants and bars in the area. Paul and Sandi were easily the best hosts I've rented from on airbnb to date. They were extremely accommodating throughout our whole stay and very accessible if needed. I would 100% recommend staying here and I'm looking forward to renting their house again in the future!

Perfil de usuario de Samantha
Agosto de 2016
This house was amazing, clean, close to the beach and night life, full kitchen, has a nice little backyard area with a nice grill. We came here for a birthday party with 8 people and everyone had a blast. It sleeps 6 very comfortably but your 7th or 8th guest might be less comfortable on the futon or couch. We would definitely come back again.

Perfil de usuario de Alyssa
Julio de 2016
Paul's house was perfect for the week. There was more than enough room to accommodate everyone, the kitchen was upgraded and the whole house was spotless . Paul and his wife, Sandi, were great at communication. Sandi was kind enough to meet us at arrival to give a tour of the home. The location was perfect- walking distance to beach, bars, and restaurants. I would highly recommend Paul's home.

Nueva Jersey, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Paul

My wife and I are long time visitors of the Jersey shore. We found ourselves at the beach so much that we decided to buy a home in Manasquan, NJ a few years back.

Idiomas: English

El barrio

Espacios similares