Native Spirit. Quiet, cozy room, 10min walk to OU.

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Cozy room in the city, yet surrounded by nature. Comfortably sleeps 2. Located less than a mile from OU, 2 miles from the weather center. Lovely back porch, feel free to share kitchen. In separate part of our home, which allows privacy.

El lugar

Our home is open and airy, designed by owner/architect. It has very welcome feel to it. The design is sustainable architecture that makes you feel like you are in a wooded retreat, while staying in the middle of town. Landscape is inviting to birds and other wild life.

Guests are welcome to use kitchen and washer and dryer. Enjoy the back porch and spacious backyard, a perfect place to sit and enjoy nature.

We welcome new faces and are happy to interact if it works for both parties. We also respect your privacy. Our dog, Arlo is very friendly and loves everyone, including children.

Disponible para huéspedes

We will provide you with a keypad entry code for the front door to come and go as you please. The room is located on the ground floor, next to the bathroom. We have room in the refrigerator if you bring food and can use the kitchen, as long as we can work around one another.

Atención a los huéspedes

Feel free to hang in your room or come out and visit with us. We will be happy to instruct you on what is going on in town, including how to get around and the best places to eat, drink and make merry. If we are cooking or you need a meal made, we can negotiate a fair price if I have time. I love to cook for family and guests.

Host is a licensed celebrant and able perform to wedding ceremonies. Would be open to use of home and yard for celebration for additional fees.

Otros aspectos destacables

Our dog, Arlo is very friendly and social. We ask that you do not let him outside.

Park on the east end of the circular drive.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Teclado

Servicios
Internet
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $8
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Enjoy your stay. We look forward to having you. Game weekends require a 2 night stay.
Seriously, no smoking anything, anywhere.
Please leave beds unmade the day that you depart; we will strip the sheets. Leave wet towels on the washer or the floor of the (URL HIDDEN) have begun taking our shoes at the door so you may want to bring a pair of slippers. Relax, enjoy.....

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - One small, very friendly dog
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - Shared bathroom.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

64 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Drew
Septiembre de 2017
Great location, clean home, and easy-going hosts. It was great chatting with Pam and Dave as well as their other guests that were in town for the same reasons we were. A true B and B experience.
Perfil de usuario de Pam And DavePam And Dave es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Pam And Dave:
Thank you again Drew and Katie. Please come back anytime!
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Eric
Septiembre de 2017
G

Perfil de usuario de Marcus
Septiembre de 2017
Pam and Dave...were my first ever Airbnb experience hosts and they made the experience truly warm and amazing. There was a balance of privacy and genuine open conversation which I thoroughly enjoyed. It would be my pleasure to recommend their cozy home to anyone considering an Airbnb trip to Norman. 10 out of 5 Stars

Perfil de usuario de John
Agosto de 2017
Great place to stay. Very hospitable. Arlo (dog) was probably my favorite part of the stay. Great neighborhood and close to OU.

Perfil de usuario de Jinhyo
Agosto de 2017
It was a beautiful house with a lovely yard, located in a quiet neighborhood. My bedroom as well as a bathroom was so neat, well-decorated, and clean. During my stay, Dave and Elizabeth helped me feel at home. They let me feel free to ask any help I need. I had no car so Dave gave me a ride to campus... It would be far convenient if you have a car in Norman. It took me 20 mins to walk to campus corner. Last but not least, Arlo is an adorable, social, and well-behaved dog. I loved hanging out with him in the house.

Perfil de usuario de Lauren
Julio de 2017
Pam and Dave's is the place if you like staying at places that are architecturally very interesting but with all the comforts. Their kitxhen is very well equipped for those like me who like to cook a bit when on the road. It was all good, and I would book again without hesitation. They have a great loft space as well, if you need more space.

Perfil de usuario de Victor
Julio de 2017
Pam and Dave were awesome hosts and I had no complains. They were very friendly and nice and really made me feel comfortable and safe to stay at their home.

Este anfitrión tiene 30 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Norman, Oklahoma, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Pam And DavePam And Dave es SuperAnfitrión.

We are both college professors who love travel, food, music and family. We have enjoyed staying in airbnbs. Santa Fe is one of our favorite places in the US, we have traveled numerous places out of the Us and loved them all.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares