Conveniently located family home

Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

4 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The house is well positioned to give you a taste of inner Brisbane suburbia without being too far from all the action of the city. Quiet, leafy neighbourhood, well furnished comfortable home, walk to shops and restaurants, and 2 min walk to bus stop to catch bus to city.

El lugar

The house is a traditional post war home which has recently been painted and is very well maintained.

The 2 main rooms are very large with plenty of storage. The other 2 rooms are separated by a door, you cannot access bedroom 4 without passing through bedroom 3. The smaller of these 2 rooms had a double fold out couch.
Living areas have polished wooden floors and lovely decorative cornices around the ceiling. The bathroom has terrazzo floors, a full bath with shower and toilet. There is also a second separate toilet. The kitchen is large and fully equipped.
Outside is a covered entertaining area and a cottage style back garden. A huge poinciana tree dominates the front yard and gives a lovely leafy outlook.
The property is fully fenced and pets are welcome if kept outside.

Disponible para huéspedes

You are welcome to use all of the living space in the house, but won't have access to underneath the house (which is storage only). Of course the yard is all yours too!

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be available should you have any problems or questions during your stay. The house keys will be left for you in a security box on site.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 4
1 sofá cama
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

El lugar
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 4
Camas: 3
Llegada: De 10:00 a 14:00
Salida: 14:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $49
Descuento por semana: 8%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 10:00 a las 14:00.

Please respect the property. No shoes inside and please keep noise to a minimum after 9pm. If you have a pet please keep it outside (the laundry is attached to the outside of the house and would be suitable to keep your pet there at night if need be).


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 4 noches.

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ashlea
Junio de 2017
We absolutely loved our stay in Cooperoo. Sarah's house is absolutely gorgeous and the perfect start to our new QLD adventure. The house is a lovely renovated queenslander with all the touches of home. I would highly recommend to anyone interested in a stay . Thanks Sarah

Perfil de usuario de Breanne
Mayo de 2017
Beautiful home. Had everything we needed. Plenty of space for 2 couples and even the dog had a good time. Communication and check in was also super easy. Shops and places to eat within short driving distance. Highly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Stanley
Mayo de 2017
Nice home, very well equipped kitchen that made cooking in the evenings are pleasure instead of having to eat out everyday. Small backyard with chairs was a relaxing place to read and just hang out. Sarah was timely with her responses and provided us with everything we needed.

Perfil de usuario de Ksenia
Mayo de 2017
Great place to stay! Recommend to everyone

Perfil de usuario de Catherine
Febrero de 2017
Sarah was very helpful and the place spacious with a lovely garden

Perfil de usuario de StaceyStacey es SuperAnfitrión.
Octubre de 2016
Sarah was a wonderful host and was very flexible with changes of dates. Thank you very much Sarah for your understanding

Perfil de usuario de Bruce
Diciembre de 2015
What a lovely welcome and a beautifully renovated old home. Thank you, Sarah, for the lovely Christmas gift for our family and for allowing us into your home. The location is just perfect, with a shopping centre within walking distance, lots of local cafes and restaurants and only 10 minutes from the city. We loved the home and even met one of your neighbours, who is from our hometown. The front gate allowed us to let the kids run around without worrying and the second loo was a real bonus (we only have one at home). The front balcony became a favourite with the kids before bed for us to look out at the stars and night and chat. Thank you again. You are the hostess with the mostest :D

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

I love travelling, especially to off the beaten track destinations. I'm usually looking for the local's hangouts when I'm overseas and so would love to show off some of my hometown favourites to my Airbnb guests.
I work part time as an optometrist and pilates instructor, an odd mix maybe, but a good one.
My motto: Happiness is a journey, not a destination. Life's experiences are what makes us!

El barrio

Espacios similares