view into gardenliving room
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Set in a village in rural environment in beautiful wooded hills. Close to Basel, the River Rhine, the Black Forest in Germany. Quiet residential area within the village. Public transport close by.

El lugar

The room is large, around 20 sqm just below the living room. It is carpeted and wood panelled and very cosy, serving normally as the music and games room for the family. It has a large screen TV with many cable channels, and Piano and Guitars to play. its great in hot summers being nice and cool. the beds can be arranged as a double or separate twins as you like.

Disponible para huéspedes

The room is accessed though the main hallway, downstairs. In the hallway there is also access to a shower, washbasin + toilet. There is no cooking possiblity in the bedroom, but access to the kitchen upstairs can be arranged with us. Garden and pool access is possible. In the cellar one level down is a Concep rowing ergometer and cycle machine for workouts.

Atención a los huéspedes

Originating from England and Switzerland, we are just two people in the property, since our 3 sons already left home. We are happy to interact with you as guests and speak several languages, including English, German, Swiss, French, Spanish, Portuguese and others. We have worked and travelled in many different countries.

Otros aspectos destacables

We may be able to provide additional beds on request (we have other rooms) Our hobbies are Pottery and Natural History if that's of any interest.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa

If back late after midnight, quiet. We would prefer food to be eaten up in the kitchen, but drinks and snacks are ok in the bedroom. Really no smoking, sorry!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Patrik
Junio de 2017
Very nice place to stay with special services from the hosts.

Perfil de usuario de Laurent
Septiembre de 2016
We had a very nice stay with Maya and Steve. Very helpful and recommendations were spot on. The only point would be that the room does not have an outdoor facing window. Not an issue if you are only there to sleep. I would go again.

Perfil de usuario de Björn
Diciembre de 2015
My brother and I had an excellent overnight stay at Maya's. She and her husband are lovely hosts and I especially appreciated their flexibility (they welcomed us with a great smile, even though we only arrived around midnight). The room is comfy and both the bedroom and bathroom were impeccably clean. Maya is so thoughtful. She was also extremely responsive in the whole communication before our stay. Thanks, would come back anytime!

Perfil de usuario de Marieta
Agosto de 2015
Good

Perfil de usuario de Frederik
Agosto de 2015
A very pleasant stay in a quiet, beautiful place near Basel. The hosts were kind and helpful and the room was large. Got an own bathroom.

Basilea, SuizaSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Maya

We are a Swiss/British family with 3 adult sons. My big hobby is ceramics, and recently I discovered Iceland and its horses. My husband Steve is an Entomologist by profession and a keen ornithologist.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano

El barrio

Espacios similares