Wind n Tail Ranch Tiny House Homestay
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Reemplace las luces de la ciudad por la Vía Láctea. Escucha a gallos cantando y pavos reales mientras saludan la mañana y la noche. Alimente a los pollos, los caballos del novio, las cabras del animal doméstico, las llamas, las alpacas y las zanahorias del alimento para brillar mi burro miniatura. Disfrute de increíbles puestas de sol.
translated by Google

Replace city lights with the Milky Way. Listen to crowing roosters and peacocks as they greet the morning and night. Feed chickens, groom horses, pet goats, llamas, alpacas and feed carrots to sparkly my miniature donkey. Enjoy amazing Sunsets.

El lugar

Es un rancho con divertidos animales, así como toda la vida salvaje que se puede esperar en el país de Ramona. No hay necesidad de traer nada excepto una sonrisa y abrazos para los critters Opps! Mis animales pidió manzanas, zanahorias y pan para golosinas!
translated by Google

It's a ranch with fun friendly animals as well as all the wildlife you would expect in the back country of Ramona. No need to bring anything except a smile and hugs for the critters Opps! My animals requested apples ,carrots and bread for treats !

Disponible para huéspedes

El porche delantero y jardín. Visitas a los animales bajo petición. (Me gustaría supervisar al menos al principio)
translated by Google

The front porch and garden . Animal visits upon request. (I would like to supervise at least at first)

Atención a los huéspedes

Ustedes tienen su lugar para ustedes mismos. Estaré allí para las interacciones animales y todo lo demás que necesita para hacer su estancia plesent. Me alojé en otra parte de la propiedad.
translated by Google

You have your place to yourselves. I will be there for animal interactions and anything else you need to make your stay plesent. I do stay at another part of the property.

Otros aspectos destacables

Haré todo lo posible para que su estancia sea memorable. Tengo los elementos básicos como condimentos, sal, pimienta, aceite y vinagre También tienen té y café para usted, le pido que no ejecutar el aire con las ventanas abiertas y entender que alimentar a mis animales temprano por la mañana y por la tarde Por favor, no asuma que puede caminar libremente por el rancho hay cosas que necesito mostrarle. Si abres una puerta, cierra una puerta.
translated by Google

I will do everything to help make your stay memorable. I will have the basics such as condiments, salt, pepper, oil and vinegar Also have tea and Coffee for you, I do ask you don't run the air with the windows open and understand that I feed my animals early morning and early evening Please don't assume you can walk freely around the ranch there are things I need to show you. If you open a gate close a gate.


Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
2 camas matrimoniales, 1 sofá cama

Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $20
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

No wandering with the animals unless im there. You can feed the llamas off your back porch and pet them.Keep your eyes open always we have all kinds of wildlife . No smokeing no drugs. Pets allowed under supervision

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Dog(s) y other pet(s) live in the house

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

190 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Demian
Septiembre de 2016
Excelente casa, equipada con todo lo necesario para que no falte nada. El lugar es muy lindo, ideal para ir con niños. Sin dudas volvería a alojarme si vuelvo a la zona de San Diego

Perfil de usuario de Gerd
Septiembre de 2017
Wendy is a super host, she gave us a tour to meet all her animals. The house is comfortable and clean with everything you can wish. There is a nice large terras overlooking the garden and beautiful surroundings. It is also very nice that the peacocks, Lama's and Vicunja come close to the house. We enjoyed our peaceful stay in the beautiful nature of Ramona very much.

Perfil de usuario de Miranda
Agosto de 2017
Words cannot describe how truly special this place is. Our weekend was..as my wife likes to say "a peak experience." This is a tranquil, fun, interesting and dynamic place. I highly recommend it to anyone and everyone. Book it, you won't be disappointed. Tips: 1. Bring a flashlight 2. Bring baby carrots, a bag of apples and grapes 3. Print the directions so you don't have to rely on your phone for directions. Gps barely works

Perfil de usuario de Liz
Agosto de 2017
Wendy's place is not far from Julian. We had fun exploring both towns. While at the property we had the chance to interact with several of her animals, all were friendly. We were able to explore the ranch at our leisure without any problems. Overall it was a relaxing experience away from the city.

Perfil de usuario de Jenny Junghun
Agosto de 2017
My 10 years daughter had memorable time at her house with lovely animals, cute house and lots toys and dolls. If you want your kids get farm's life, Wendy's house is the best choice. Bring some breads and carrots to feed horses and goats, some berries for peacocks.

Perfil de usuario de Tasia & David
Agosto de 2017
Wendy was a great host and her property is so much fun to explore! I highly recommend, especially if you love animals. And spend some time by the teepee - great for gazing at the stars!

Perfil de usuario de Sophie
Agosto de 2017
Wendy was a fantastic host, and her ranch is lovely. It's the perfect antidote to the city. Beautiful views, a lovely teepee and a short trail to hike. The kids loved the little hobbit house, and we all loved hanging out in the tree house. We also all loved the animals. Not often you get peacocks having breakfast with you, or open the blinds in the morning to find the garden full of alpacas! A truly delightful place, and a lovely stay!

Este anfitrión tiene 32 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
San Diego, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Enero 2015
Perfil de usuario de WendyWendy es SuperAnfitrión.

Being born in Yosemite National Park, I have always been involved with studying the natural sciences. I followed this passion to California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo where I obtained my bachelor's degree in Environmental and Systematic Biology. I furthered my studies and obtained a Masters of Biology at the University of Arizona in Tucson. My thesis work is in the area of developing a program to use diatoms as non-point source indicators for water testing. I have done most of my teaching in the life and earth sciences, both at the junior and high school level. Through the support of my district, I have the opportunity to participate in many programs aimed at taking science education outside the classroom and infusing the learning content with various ecological issues facing our community. Through these projects, I have been presented with many honors including national recognition (Toyota Tapestry grant), as well as other awards/grants fostering the connection between students and the community. None of these, however, could prevent me from playing the original Ms. Frizzle in the San Diego Natural History Museum's Magic School Bus program! Being a scientist in education is a constant endeavor, and I still approach it with enthusiasm. This passion has lead me to explore all seven continents, seeing for myself some of the last wild places on earth. Some of these experiences have included visiting the mountain gorillas in Rwanda, banding fairy penguins in Australia, swimming with sharks and other creatures in the Galapagos, and attending a conservation workshop in the rain forest of the Amazon. Through the National Science Foundation and the TEA program, I was invited to join an expedition in Antarctica for two months where we studied diatomaceous ooze in relation to global climate change. Since the fire in San Diego in 2004, I have been doing post-fire recovery studies in Mission Trails park which is just beyond my home. I have also been photographing the fire re-growth as the land recovers. Many of my pictures can be found at Natural History Museum in San Diego. Each experience reinforces for me that education is the only secure method to create a difference through time. Working with people (especially the
generations behind my own) to study the causal factors underlying environmental issues, and then empowering them to create change, however small, has been the zenith of my career.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares