1 room w/ full sized bed, full bath

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Room sleeps one or two. 10 minute drive to Coachella or Stagecoach or 5 min. to shuttle stop via car. $150 per night for the first person; $75 per night for the second person. 2 person max. No drugs, smoking, or partying. Free Wi-Fi.

El lugar

Extra clean bedroom with a comfortable, full sized bed, ceiling fan, clean towels, water, and chips. Fruit plate & premium coffee in the a.m.! Clean bathroom includes soap, shampoo, and lotion. 2 cats in house, but never in bedrooms.

Disponible para huéspedes

Kitchen privileges, refrigerator space, safe street parking, and nice patio in the back yard for morning coffee.

Atención a los huéspedes

We're here for whatever you may need, but we respect your privacy.

Otros aspectos destacables

Bottled water and chips provided at check in. Daily morning coffee and fresh fruit plate. Beat that!


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 16:00 a 22:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Some pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Champú

Precios
Personas adicionales $75 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $25
Depósito de seguridad $100
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 22:00.

We are looking to rent to respectful and responsible people who do not smoke or use drugs. This is not a party house, but it is perfect for you to have a clean, quiet, and safe place to stay. Checkout is at 11:00 am sharp. A late checkout charge of $100 will apply to any late checkouts.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Scott
Abril de 2017
Amazing hosts! Extremely accommodating with a lovely room and set up. They put so much into making sure their guests feel at home.

Perfil de usuario de Leif
Octubre de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 177 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Octubre de 2016
I stayed at Justin and Benz's place for Desert trip. They are great hosts, they gave me a lot of tips and info and made me feel immediately at home.t Their place is very well located very close to one of the hotels that runs continuous shuttles to the festival. I felt pampered so I can definitively say this place made me feel better than home

Perfil de usuario de Monique
Abril de 2015
Our host made us feel at home. Very safe and quiet home. Appreciated how easy it was to communicate with home owner.

Perfil de usuario de Anh
Abril de 2015
Great experience staying here! Justin and Benz were the most gracious host. Their place is lovely. They even stocked their bathroom and rooms with extra towels and little sample-sized toiletries. They were very friendly and welcoming. I would book with them again.
Perfil de usuario de Justin & Benz
Respuesta de Justin & Benz:
Thank you for the kind words, Anh. Benz and I enjoyed hosting you and Anna. We're glad you had a good experience on your recent trip here.
Abril de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Stephanie
Abril de 2015
The reservation was canceled 20 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Andre
Agosto de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 46 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Este anfitrión tiene 3 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
La Quinta, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Justin & Benz

I am a 42 year old, married 4th grade teacher that has owned this home since 2006. My wife is a busy Thai- food personal chef here in the valley. We have 2 cats, but no kids. My wife and I enjoy travelling. I enjoyed mountain biking and gardening. My wife enjoys exercising and teaching people how to cook Thai food.

Idiomas: English, ภาษาไทย

El barrio

Espacios similares