The big black armchair is a single sized sofa bed so a third person can stay too (for and extra $40/night) if they are happy to sleep in the lounge room.Make yourself at home in the kitchen - I've got lots of herbs and spices.
Sun Filled Top Floor Apartment
Sun Filled Top Floor Apartment
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Hello, renting out my cozy and homely two bedroom apartment (except my room :)) while I am away. Great central location - 10 minute walk to UNSW, 2 minute walk to bus stops taking you to all parts of beautiful Sydney eg. the city, the beaches.

El lugar

My abode very comfortably accommodates 2 people, however, there's also a single sofa bed in the lounge room so if needed a third person can stay (for an extra $30/night) so long as they are fine to sleep in the lounge room, just let me know!
Also, am flexible with dates, if you need to stay a night earlier or later, just let me know, I will be leaving town early Tuesday, back Saturday evening.

Disponible para huéspedes

I'm keeping my room off limits but do make yourself at home in the rest of the apartment ie. full use of the kitchen, bathroom and laundry facilities (private, not shared).
The washing machine is downstairs in my garage.

Atención a los huéspedes

I'll be away early Tuesday morning, and back around 7pm Saturday evening. Would love to meet you if possible though!

Otros aspectos destacables

Just to let you know, I'm on the top floor so up 3 flights of stairs, worth it though for the sun filled aspect and daily exercise. :)


Servicios
Cocina
Lavadora

Precios
Personas adicionales $32 / noche después del primer huésped
Depósito de seguridad $162
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

No smoking, drugs or alcohol in the home please, thank you. I live a holistically healthy lifestyle to the best of my ability and would love the same with my guests.
No pets either, unfortunately!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Se registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Jane

Hello everyone, I love living a simple holistically healthy lifestyle - from the wholesome foods I eat to what I feel and think - it all adds to make up our lives afterall! I also love getting to know people so when I found out about Airbnb and it's people first approach to finding and hosting accommodation I wanted to join it for sure.
My life motto would be it's all about TLC - tender loving care - for yourself first so you can then share that yummy feeling with others too.

El barrio

Espacios similares