Large sunny back gardenSunny deck and BBQ
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

Welcome to my home. I am conveniently located for travel to Wellington (20 minutes by train) and walking distance from central Lower Hutt and the shops at Queensgate. I am also close to Petone with its restaurants and cafes, boutique and craft shops

El lugar

My house is located in a pleasant residential street, less than ten minutes walk from the railway station to catch the train to Wellington. I am five minutes by car from central Lower Hutt and close to Petone. There is easy access to the Wairarapa and the Kapiti Coast via Haywards Hill


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s) y gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 8 / noche después del primer huésped
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Joel
Mayo de 2015
Christine was a very friendly host and accommodating. The house was tidy and the bathroom was great! I only stayed a short while but would recommend it if you need a night to stay in Wellington.

Perfil de usuario de Thomas
Mayo de 2015
I drove from Auckland to Wellington, arrived at Christine's house almost midnight, but she waited for me to introduce her house even though she had to wake up and go out quite early next morning, Also provided me with hot tea, some food, amenities exactly same way like advertised and made me feel at home. I feel very grateful, she is responsible, generous and warm hearted host. It was my first visit to Wellington to catch ferry, her house is very close to terminal and good enough to be stop for long journey. If I need to stay in Wellington, I'm willing to stop by her house again.

Perfil de usuario de Richard
Abril de 2015
When we arrived at Christine house she welcomed us with a hot drink and homemade cake. The house was great and about 10-15 mins walk away from the train station and Lower Hutt centre. Christine was very welcoming and helpful throughout our stay, we would definitely stay again.

Lower Hutt, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Christine

Divorced with two almost grown up boys, I now share my house with just my dog and cat. I am sociable and a great cook. Looking to make a bit of extra money but also want to welcome people to my home.

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares