Sitting room with double sofa bed. TV (no satellite/cable TV) and Bluetooth speaker. Sitting room with double sofa bed.
Stylish 1-bed in the heart of Sofia
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A walking distance from everything worth seeing & doing downtown! Extra roomy for 2 & very comfy for 4, sunny & quiet. Yoga on the ground floor, 2 parks cross the road, gym, stadium & pool on either side - a great place to explore, work or chill out!

El lugar

The flat is very bright, stylish, spacious and, despite of being in such a central spot, very quiet.
It comprises of 1 bedroom (king size bed), sitting room (double sofa bed), diner, kitchen, balcony, bathroom and entrance hall.
It is located on the 1st floor of an early 20th century traditional building - expect big wide communal staircase (if a bit dark), neighbours who have lived there all their lives (my grandfather did), some scruffy facades cheered by colourful graffiti.
The decor is crisp & modern, on the minimalist side and yet cosy. It is very conducive to relaxation, exploring, work & entertaining friends! I redecorated it in 2015 - is my home away from home - I keep it clutter-free, functional and homely.

Disponible para huéspedes

You have the entire flat at your disposal. I keep very few personal belongings and you are welcome to borrow or share whatever you find, respectfully. Yes, even my mountain bike with 2 locks and a funky Christmas tree ...
There is gated parking behind the building should you need a car - it is available of a first come first served. Please message me if you are likely to need it.

Atención a los huéspedes

Your host - my mum Mariana - will meet you at arrival. She'll briefly show you around, answer questions, give suggestions and leave you to get on with your work or adventure. We are both contactable throughout your stay.

Otros aspectos destacables

You may hear the upstairs neighbour's radio in the morning. It never lasts long.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Ascensor
Internet

Precios
Personas adicionales $12 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $31
Depósito de seguridad $184
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 10:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 19:00

The flat is designed for 2, maximum 4 people when disclosed at time of booking. Please note that the second bed is the sofa bed in the lounge room.
It is a non-smoking space, so please use the balcony with an open window (closing the bathroom window!) if you absolutely need that life-saving after dinner cigarette!
We prefer to take our shoes off, so invite you to do the same. IKEA slippers are available, all are washed after each guest.
Like in any home - please respect our neighbours by keeping quiet in the common parts and playing your music at normal levels.
Absolutely no parties our outside guests allowed.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

40 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Greg
Septiembre de 2017
One of the best apartments I have stayed in: thoughtfully designed and furnished; located in an interesting neighbourhood; and within easy reach of parks and public transport. Biliana is an excellent host.

Perfil de usuario de Annie
Agosto de 2017
Beautiful apartment. Well kitted out. Always instant communication. Nice to be next to a lively park and easy walk to great restaurant and bars. Thank you so much!

Perfil de usuario de Oliver
Agosto de 2017
Highly recommended, very nice stay in perfect location!

Perfil de usuario de David
Julio de 2017
This apartment is great, and very close to everything you'll need. A quick walk from many of the big historical sites, with a lot of restaurants, cafes etc nearby. I loved my stay.

Perfil de usuario de Galina
Junio de 2017
Such a wonderful experience at Biliana's place! The apartment is centrally located, very clean and equipped with everything you may need for your stay. The decor is clean and modern with a touch of shabby chick in the living room. Short walking distance to all the main sites and to so many wonderful restaurants and cafes. Check in and communication have been flawless. We are a family of four (travel with two children) and felt very comfortable - the place worked perfect for us. We will definitely be back!

Perfil de usuario de Katharina
Junio de 2017
We very much enjoyed Bilianas place, the area and the easy communication with her. We didnt get to meet her personally but the organising beforehand went perfectly fine, fast and we were welcomed by her housekeeper. The place is as nice as the photos tell and even bigger than expected. Everything is there that one could need and its super clean and in a very good condition. It was perfect for the four girls of us. We only realised how close to everything we were when we started exploring. One is right in the city centre which is great. You can reach alot by foot and two metro stations are close by. We really enjoyed staying here and would definitely come back if we get the chance to. Thank you, Biliana!

Perfil de usuario de Wendy
Junio de 2017
Perfecte locatie! Super mooi verzorgd appartement op loopafstand van alles wat je in de stad wilt bezoeken. Biliana heeft plattegronden van Sophia en allerlei tips klaarliggen, dus je kunt direct op sight seeing :-) Supermarkt, groenteboer, bakker bij de voetgangerstunnel onder de weg door. Park met speeltuin tegenover het appartement. Enige minpuntje is de ingang/hal van het gebouw: erg donker en ruikt naar kattenpis. Maar zodra je het appartement binnen bent, ben je dat vergeten. Kortom, helemaal top en echt een aanrader!

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de BilianaBiliana es SuperAnfitrión.

Life-loving, enthusiastic about most things and a tad obsessed with tidiness...

I live and work in London (UK), but hop across to native Sofia (Bulgaria) as often as I feel the urge for family time, snow / sun and a hefty rakia!

In your home, expect me to be respectful, discreet and tidy.
In mine - a clean, happy home awaits... and maybe something nice in the fridge :-)

Idiomas: English, Español, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares