Apartment "The Hayloft" - Podere Scopaione

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Apartment with living room and kitchenette, double bedroom, Room with two single beds and bathroom.
Terracotta floor, granite sink, and typical Tuscan rustic furnishings.

El lugar

Apartment with living room with kitchenette, double bedroom, bedroom with two single beds and bathroom. The old stone farmhouse takes its name from the immemorial presence of "scopo" plants (erica scoparia, broom heather), characteristics of the Maremma brush.
After a judicious restoration which maintained the particular character of Maremman farm buildings, seven apartments were created in the house, furnished with folk-art style furniture and using a prevalence of terracotta and chestnut wood.

Disponible para huéspedes

Far from traffic, guests will find a tranquility that is rare, capable of regenerating the spirit and the body.
You can choose to swim in the shared pool, ride a mountain bike or pass a day reading a book in the garden; in the evening you can use the barbecue or the wood oven to make a tasty dinner with our own olive oil and wine.

Atención a los huéspedes

There will surely be one of us who will welcome you with all the love and give you the keys of the apartment.


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: De 15:00 a 18:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 18:00.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Frank
Agosto de 2017
Who is looking for relaxing holidays in a child-friendly environment? Kety's garden with pool is simply great and for us much more suitable than the crowded beaches

Perfil de usuario de Sandrine
Agosto de 2016
Un posto veramente bello ! La Nostra bimba è stata cosi felice. La piscina è molto grande e sicura per i bambini. Poi il giardino intorno molto piacevole, ci ha permesso di mangiare sempre fuori. Un vero posto tranquillo nella Campagna Toscana, ideale per le ferie in famiglia. Grazie Kety per la tua disponibilità !

Perfil de usuario de Anna
Agosto de 2016
A great place in the Tuscan countryside. Katy was very helpful through our stay and we really enjoyed the place and the big clean pool. A great stay. We'll surely come back.

Perfil de usuario de Suzanne
Julio de 2016
The Hayloft was perfect for our holiday. It's such a beautiful place and had everything we were looking for. The pool is incredibly nice, great temperature and perfect for little kids (because it had a fence). The garden is lovely and our kids could play around for ever in it. The Hayloft is a half hour driving away from a lot of beautiful beaches. The surroundings are magnificent. Katy was a great host! She's really friendly, absolutely helpful and always super quick in her response. The only (small) thing is the location: there is not a real city centre nearby, except a small village with a supermarket. And unfortunately there was no wifi. We would definitely recommend this place! Kety thanks for a perfect holiday!

Este anfitrión tiene 22 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Sticciano, ItaliaSe registró en Marzo 2015
Perfil de usuario de KetyKety es SuperAnfitrión.

Ciao sono Kety, mi piace viaggiare e scoprire nuovi posti e culture differenti e amo stare a contatto con la gente. Adoro l'artigianato e mi diverto nel mio piccolo a fare creazioni.

Hi everybody, I'm Kety from Ribolla and I like traveling around the world in order to explore new and different places and I love keeping in contact with people.

Idiomas: English, Français, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares